get vasectomy no need kidsI think the concern for most is when/if they get a spouse, got potential kids so 2room will not suffice
if ish single, don't see why not
can piak onaholeLike that cannot piak piak xmm on bed liao
Sent from Rem Best Grill using GAGT
resale mop got value? -5 year lease slowly decayNobody ask u stay lifelong in 3rm resale.
Sell after mop and by then apply 2rm bto.
this one look very bigThe last bto in feb has 1 bedroom + study room layout and better toilet layout.
The last bto in feb has 1 bedroom + study room layout and better toilet layout.
Think many not really realistic in the expectation or maybe is think too much. Last time people family with more kids also can stay, some more not modern space saving design. Nowadays many marry also no want children, want also not many, some one, at most two only. Some more with modern space saving design, what space not enough one. Difference is got how much privacy and personal space.I think the concern for most is when/if they get a spouse, got potential kids so 2room will not suffice
if ish single, don't see why not
The new bto at Dakota will not have HS. There will be common shelter outside
Will be getting mine at the end of this year if the construction going good. Mine is the smallest 36sqm and layout very funny lor as cannot combine the living room and bedroom when need.
However quite cheap due to location, hence can fully pay using my cpf.
Will be getting mine at the end of this year if the construction going good. Mine is the smallest 36sqm and layout very funny lor as cannot combine the living room and bedroom when need.
However quite cheap due to location, hence can fully pay using my cpf.
2room got resale value mah?
can buy first if nid bigger unit then can sell, only scare no earn or depreciate onli
2room got resale value mah?
can buy first if nid bigger unit then can sell, only scare no earn or depreciate onli
36sqm rly v v small.
Izzit u can't get the bigger size one?
I want to buy a 2 rm bto
2 years ago I made a mistake of buying a 5 rm resale
Freaking huge and stay alone also no use for so much space
Now must 3 more years then can sell
Can apply for bto during MOP or not!l? I really want to get a 2 rm bto
I want to buy a 2 rm bto
2 years ago I made a mistake of buying a 5 rm resale
Freaking huge and stay alone also no use for so much space
Now must 3 more years then can sell
Can apply for bto during MOP or not!l? I really want to get a 2 rm bto