Anyone lonely lonely Christmas and new year again?

runningman.snsd

Updated-singapore-menu-1.webp
Ooo interesting, think I’ll go for the 5 pcs on Christmas Eve

anthonygreenisreal

i'll be sure to order fish for my new year's eve cai png dinner. I deserve at least one fish for my hard work this year.

tankgunner

Mentor
Sian, even though can dine in 5 pax, me no friends Jio me go out, anyone can recommend single meal for about $20 for Christmas, I am willing to travel by mrt, dabao and then eat in front of the computer on Christmas Eve and new year eve
how about going to DTF or HDL? :o

weiwuxian

BBFAs are alone....but never lonely!! Cause we have EDMW!!!! The central of all BBFAs sharing the same fate!!

Flexamoria

Sian, even though can dine in 5 pax, me no friends Jio me go out, anyone can recommend single meal for about $20 for Christmas, I am willing to travel by mrt, dabao and then eat in front of the computer on Christmas Eve and new year eve

ramlee can accompany you

mgx-alander

Lonely as always for me

Only pcw in edmw and cow down with the bbfas

qwerty_hippo

Every Xmas, moi will splurge and buy mcd for lunch and kfc for dinner to reward myself for surviving another day of unemployment.

will proceed to come edmw and countdown by pcw here.

PortaPumper

Cobit or no cobit, moi have been eat lonely lonely on all these nights festive nights for the past 20yrs.... tak feeling liao.

join me ? 😂😂
$20 eat what ? Xmas leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.