Anyone married an old virgin?

henghengonedragon

But hor she's not really into sex. Not horny like my ex wife and sex is normal. Not must exciting. But she still make love with me regularly but more like a duty to fulfil and to conceive rather than enjoyment. So lesson learnt. Do not go for old virgin if you want good sec. 😂
Sounds like you are not giving her good sex.

Maichapsiao

But hor she's not really into sex. Not horny like my ex wife and sex is normal. Not must exciting. But she still make love with me regularly but more like a duty to fulfil and to conceive rather than enjoyment. So lesson learnt. Do not go for old virgin if you want good sec. 😂
Think u need to up Ur skill lor
I'm my wife's 3rd guy and she wasn't into intimacy also.
Took me 2mths to open a new world for her.
Peggy liao after trying hard for 3 years 😂
Congratulations!
First child?

Enola88

Yeap. This is my 3rd marriage and my last. Found the perfect one.
Ah, third time’s the charm...........
Let’s hope this “perfect one” doesn’t come with a hidden virgin-destroyer clause.
Sometimes perfect is just a fairy tale with fine print.

At least the moat frogs are good for company......

All the best.

hammerhammer

You mean you didn’t think you found the perfect ones when you married the first two times?
First one she's a student when we go stead. M me after her studies to get out of her problematic family. Even my own family dun approve so we sort of elope. Listed only 3 years parted way because difficult without family blessing.

Second one M her beca the sec is good lasted 13 years.

wulu1_69

Ya true. I always laugh at her BNIB but old model like car no power steering hard to drive. Then she will ask me 要换车是吗😡 😂. She's very nice. Cute. Caring. Everything is good. Has the attributes of a good wife except the sec part.
If only the secks is great would be awesome...

coyote

Yeap. This is my 3rd marriage and my last. Found the perfect one.

Getting married in pursue of the perfect sex partner??? 😅

Maybe members here should learn from you , how much alimony have you been paying your two ex's due to women's charter?

If the objective is to have sex, why bother to marry since you can get plenty regardless?

EDMW-Hates-Me

Ya true. I always laugh at her BNIB but old model like car no power steering hard to drive. Then she will ask me 要换车是吗😡 😂. She's very nice. Cute. Caring. Everything is good. Has the attributes of a good wife except the sec part.
Gxgx. How come no one choped the gem early? And let me ask edmw's most important question - what cup?

hachi

Getting married in pursue if the perfect sex partner??? 😅

Maybe members here should learn from you , how much alimony have you been paying your two ex's due to women's charter?

If the objective is to have sex, why bother to marry since you can get plenty regardless?
Maybe poorer than poor... I know WC scare of poorer than poor cos can get nothing out of it.

Of course rich enough also not afraid of WC. Real rich not half baked ones.

hammerhammer

Getting married in pursue if the perfect sex partner??? 😅

1st one annulment so no pay anytime. 2nd one give up my share of my matrimonial flat.

Last time young so important to have good sec life. Now old liao want something more stable.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.