Anyone married an old virgin?

NintendoSwitch

7 digits is a million or 10 million? So your wealth is the curse that you are staying single? What irony?
Technicall 10 million si 8 digits liao, so probably between 1,000,000 to 9,999,999 for dat EDMWer.
iu

kitsura

Thailand just had an earthquake, and an active war with Cambodia! Korean War ended long ago!

coyote

Haha to me have or not I dun mind. Cos no ginna I can retire in a few years after my mum passed on. She's 94 so if she can become a centurian I can retire back to Cameron Highlands in my 50s. But now have to postpone another 20 years. But chin cai lah cos my wife wants so I try for her loh 🤭

Super good genes you have. And the Cameron highland retirement plan is great though it's probably gone case now but for a better blessing of a kid. I guess we won't be seeing you here after your kid is born next year. All the best.

coyote

Technicall 10 million si 8 digits liao, so probably between 1,000,000 to 9,999,999 for dat EDMWer.
iu

So, that ts said close to 7 digits means close to a million I am guessing. And closed to a million became his curse he scared of getting a wife that takes over half his assets.

Ping Zai

Any lucky guy? I married my wife. No bf before and a V. Was 38 when I M her. Share your experience. But hor it's not as lucky as you think.
Met my Malaysian wifey when she was 29 and I was 33. Had guys wooing her since her younger days but her parents was extra strict with dating (cos her elder sis married young in Malaysia) + she was choosy hence had no bfs till me.

Never popped Vs before other than my wifey as all my ex gfs were pretty wild and sexperienced so I guess I was pretty fortunate when I found her? :sneaky:

Happily married for more than 10 years liao with a little princess...the sex part is pretty rigid by now and no special moves de + she can be quite OCD 😂

fandango

Met my Malaysian wifey when she was 29 and I was 33. Had guys wooing her since her younger days but her parents was extra strict with dating (cos her elder sis married young in Malaysia) + she was choosy hence had no bfs till me.

Never popped Vs before as all my ex gfs were pretty wild and sexperienced so I guess I was pretty fortunate when I found my wifey? :sneaky:

Happily married for more than 10 years liao with a little princess...the sex part is pretty rigid by now and no special moves de + she can be quite OCD 😂
No special move? Only missionary?

Ping Zai

No special move? Only missionary?
Typical SOP after long years of marriage...you know I know lah 😉

If I ever attempt those special cum super moves, she always get du lan and complain that I must have done the same to all my ex gfs...哎...女人啊女人

fandango

Typical SOP after long years of marriage...you know I know lah 😉

If I ever attempt those special cum super moves, she always get du lan and complain that I must have done the same to all my ex gfs...哎...女人啊女人
Doggy style cannot? Side scissors cannot?

Min Min

Never popped Vs before as all my ex gfs were pretty wild and sexperienced so I guess I was pretty fortunate when I found my wifey? :sneaky:

if your 下面 long and thick enough, she on top is the most pleasurable for women lol

Medicated Oil

TS, need to kneel on any durian shell for tagging your wife ?
Virgin or no virgin.
Getting married is expensive business for any sinkie guy now.

Kia7200

This type sign chop guaranteed after giving birth will immediately close shop. TS can enjoy the next few decades of playing Chinese chess.
As long give him peace us good enough.

Dont later menopause, everyday kpkb can liao

kitsura

people buy car, buy new one, latest model year

you go find those new 'abandon' car in garage, 20 years later take come out sell as new vintage

:eek: :eek: :eek:
My ex-classmate go JB bought new motorbike that was manufactured 5 years ago and sitting in shop collect dust. He paid $3k for it only.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.