Anyone ordered 6 or 6 plus casing from spigen-sg website ? Have not received ? Come in

athenodorus

ya so need to do more homework by reading all the reviews..

then again..the seller seems to have to option of 'hiding' certain reviews/inquiry, leaving the positive for public's view.

ecneret_eel

when I ordered my 5c late last week I had the same concern.
I went down once they opened on Monday, and told them no need to mail.
I collected my $15 Neo Hybrid casing on the spot.
actually they really have a good variety for 6/6+.
but I was not comfortable with the checkout process.

guys, if wanna buy, go straight there, safer

liewhl

i order from them on qoo10 3 day before iphone launch in sg for neo hybrid gun metal. but instead of waiting for it to be send to me, i went there directly after i collected my iphone 6 on the launch day ( they close at 8pm). they told me that most of the delivery is delay because most of them is out of stock and need to wait for restock but luckily they still have gold and red dante left, so i just choose one of them and all my problem is solve.

Franzz

Retail shop selling how much? Is the extra worth it for the assurance?

kujlim

ok, i had called them up, all items shipment were delay but no idea when will be resume, so i decided to cancel the order & to get the refund back.. if u guys dun mind the delay, continue to wait then..

blues7

sorry to hear ts had such unpleasant encounter

especially when it's not so much the money but more of the waste of time to track the purchase

meanwhile, if already have new phone, cannot use with ease

just note - buying from online shop, personally always mentally prepared for the worst

no delivery, no recourse, if can accept such outcome, then will go ahead to buy online

if not, better off going round the island to source for product

Tried calling their office since yesterday but no answer. All my emails to richard has gone silent after i asked for a refund. Have already escalated my issue to a claim on Paypal. I already bought another case and do not need another. What happens if i get the case before the claim goes through? Can i just return to sender?

youngkhp

Just an update, I received my refund from Paypal, Paypal received no reply from the seller and ruled in my favour.

Alpha0

Good to hear that.
Paypal tried to call me, not aware of it because overseas number.
So they emailed me.
Going to get them contact me again.

chisiang

I think Spigen themselves got problem leh.

I read that some of their casing for the ip6+ got fitting issues, so they stopped production and had to redesign the casing again. This may have caused the delay in shipping worldwide.

I just ordered from Spigen via Amazon. But the new casing will only be in stock on the 20th Oct. SGD$50 (shipping is bloody $18). By the time the casing arrive will be Nov liao. :o

So maybe it is a blessing in disguise loh... better late than receiving a casing that have fitting issue. End up need to return and re-order again.

:s12:

Anita77

Caveat Emptor !!!!!! Buyers Beware !!!!!!

As usual with all the complaints in this thread, definitely a scam company is in the making.

Money paid yet no stock delivered, giving all kinds of crap excuses etc............they are just trying to buy time to get past the 45 days so that they can withdraw the money from their Paypal account !!!

When you Open a Dispute with Paypal, remember DO NOT CLOSE the Dispute until you receive your refund in full.

That fellow Richard still have the cheek to lie asking me to Close the Dispute only then he can do the refund !!!

Avoid at all costs, pls escalate this matter to CASE and report to the Police immediately !!!

Scam Company

Spread around. Mac-friends at rochor centre. #03-522
Boycott at all cost.

hebe83

Hi people, I had receive my case from spigen sg online store. Order on 5 oct and receive it today.

Alpha0

I believe a minority received their order. Whereas quite a substantial number of people did not.

If they were to scam , it is too obvious to scam all people.

So we were the unlucky ones.

I have contacted paypal a few days back and filed a dispute and claim.
Hopefully paypal can do something to bring back some justice.

Yeah spread the word around. Boycott the shop.

Kyubi

But aren't they from the official spigen distributor?

gardiboy

Is this Spigen.com.sg an OFFICIAL website of Spigen USA?

Did SPIGEN USA allow this even? The website looks super incomplete and there's hardly any contact info!

naruto13

Kyubi

Is this Spigen.com.sg an OFFICIAL website of Spigen USA?

Did SPIGEN USA allow this even? The website looks super incomplete and there's hardly any contact info!

The thing is I bought my ip6+ case at p2o which some case have the button issue. And I went directly to spigen Sg office to collect the item to resolve my button issue once I know that they offered that service. I don't think it's a fake company leh lol.

speedster4005

The thing is I bought my ip6+ case at p2o which some case have the button issue. And I went directly to spigen Sg office to collect the item to resolve my button issue once I know that they offered that service. I don't think it's a fake company leh lol.

Same here, went there to get the spacer kit for items I bought from different stores. They just asked for the receipts as proof.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.