Sooooo fast. Jin jelly. My egg frying pan from order placed on 8/5 till today is still otw to sg
also single item order??

Sooooo fast. Jin jelly. My egg frying pan from order placed on 8/5 till today is still otw to sg

For this pan yes. Stayed in the warehouse for 4 daysalso single item order??![]()

Oh... maybe they wait for all ur orders lor...For this pan yes. Stayed in the warehouse for 4 days
Then moved together with some items in another multiple items order placed the following day
Maybe lor. Dunno how their system works. Wait for the next order y not wait for all but ship out few nia. Weird hor?Oh... maybe they wait for all ur orders lor...
my item...just one item... then following orders are one week or more later.
I don't know which version to download. Scared of malware.![]()
Is the app available on Google Play ah?
https://lp.pinduoduo.com/poros/h5?a...59&page_uid=85d568592f4e4496829fc9d3440f32d7-No but i heard xiaomi,poco,(samsung galaxy store not sure never try) etc got their own software can download or pindoudou site sideload apk. Wechat mini program have 2 versions of pindoudou but dunno can buy or not.
no idea... u order more then u will know ... hahahaaMaybe lor. Dunno how their system works. Wait for the next order y not wait for all but ship out few nia. Weird hor?
How long from China warehouse to Doorstep?order placed to item delivered = 11days... by SPX
fast or slow?![]()
just one single item.
How do i unlink my Singapore number from my pinduoduo linked Facebook account and link to my WeChat account?
I dont seem to be able to receive any sms from pinduoduo or wechat . I am on eight telco.
login to your account at eight.com.sg
Make sure you disable this:
I would like to block overseas SMS (All international incoming SMS will be blocked)
After that you should be able to receive sms from overseas.
ok it's really the smsc issuelogin to your account at eight.com.sg
Make sure you disable this:
I would like to block overseas SMS (All international incoming SMS will be blocked)
After that you should be able to receive sms from overseas.
No. Product listing gets auto translated, but otherwise app is predominantly in chinese especially during initial sign up and configurationis there an English language version?
Waliew
I got item rejected to be sent by the forwarder
is there an English language version?
There's English in the language option, under Settings, but the starting default is Chinese, so you still need to translate until you can change to English. Or just guess the symbols.No. Product listing gets auto translated, but otherwise app is predominantly in chinese especially during initial sign up and configuration
You can use Google translate through 2nd phone, use camera translate to do initial set up
Definitely, last time after paid 集运费 then it will be shipped out after 1-2 days. Now have to wait longer possibly for them to collate enough parcels then they ship out as a whole.I find the 一件包郵 delivery seems slower than the previous 199包郵
Free shipping is very slow.Definitely, last time after paid 集运费 then it will be shipped out after 1-2 days. Now have to wait longer possibly for them to collate enough parcels then they ship out as a whole.