anyone still play maplestory?

TeethOfMidas

Hahaha used to be crazy over it.. until I got hacked, twice.. Then gave up on the game. It's been like 8 years.. wooooooots!

Northern-Lights

Maplestory free market is very similar to EDMW.

You have the GMs (mods) on invisible mode monitoring you. Once in a while they will make themselves visible and sprinkle some flowers. Something like Bosszario like that.

Then you have the "eat full ntg to do, just want to be part of it" loitering around the free market and jamming the place.

Then you have the siao langs shouting incoherently.

Finally you have the scammers. Scam fame, scam scrolls....

tikokia

This one another legend....

mryandao, jessbunny, shadowsin considered xdd era already.
the true legendary pioneers are: tehspearman, azreal, raygorn, cvsbinu, got one more mage forgot his nick, the first to get evil wing in maple global all my guild ppl and RL frens.

Northern-Lights

Can only recall tehspearman out of the 3 pioneers. Probably Im too busy flying in Ellinia forest :D

Nice to see a fellow uncle here. Lol

T1SSUE

the true legendary pioneers are: tehspearman, azreal, raygorn, cvsbinu, got one more mage forgot his nick, the first to get evil wing in maple global all my guild ppl and RL frens.

Wow!!!! Fantastic !!!!! So cool !!!!!!!!!!

retxedwind

Can only recall tehspearman out of the 3 pioneers. Probably Im too busy flying in Ellinia forest :D

Nice to see a fellow uncle here. Lol

this era no such legends ah????? like this game not as popular le hor???
anyway im really interested to see these legends in real life... see if they now doing well, young time pia maple now how? hhaha. see got 宅男 face not...

anyone heard of KitsuneLove???

tikokia

anyway im really interested to see these legends in real life... see if they now doing well, young time pia maple now how? hhaha. see got 宅男 face not...

lai come meet me lo

swat444

Popular youtube maple ex-fanatic msian got do a bideo on how much u have to spend, time and money, to go from 200-250. Jin xia ren

CjieTehAwesome

anyone heard of KitsuneLove???

what would you consider a current era legend? a lv 250? seen one, probably more. millions of range?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.