Anyone wearing adidas pro 4

lampano

Sibeh saki leh...
Wear liao like paste car stickers extra 10horsepower.

Make bbfa calf like super thunder calfs look fitzai

WMYEYysrHZy2ovjaCFk4o-970-80.jpg.webp

https://www.tomsguide.com/wellness/running/adidas-adizero-adios-pro-4-review

Shutterbox

Next shoe I want to buy either NB rebel v4 or sacouny kinvara :o

Unic0rn

my wife still wears adidas ultra boost 1.0 with her sports bra top and lululemon 2.5 inches shorts 😄

winningeleven

Still wearing and love my adiós pro 3.

Pro 4 is totally different. The front is narrow and most runners need to go half size up to accommodate the front . The pro 4 is also much softer and bouncy. It is lighter and should able to run help runner go faster.
But then I doubt the durability is as good as pro 3. Pro 3 is so good that it can go 800km to 1000km and like a daily trainer. I doubt pro 4 can hit that high.

I only try pro 4 when the price is cheap . Won't going to pay retail price of $339 for it.. even in Japan . It is selling at $270. I will wait below $200.

alex22

The midsole may not last 2k km.
Definitely not a daily shoe unless ur daily routine is to run 10km at competition speed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.