Anything about " Hemorroids " thread

Recently I kena Hemorroids and it usually swell after pang sai .
Is there anyway to treat this external Hemorroids ?

zgmfx09a

Have. Usually involves operation.

There's a TCM doctor outside of Singapore who I visited to get my anal fistula condition fixed. He very good at doing this.

Have. Usually involves operation.

There's a TCM doctor outside of Singapore who I visited to get my anal fistula condition fixed. He very good at doing this.
But I heard can't anyhow do operation if not side effect will cannot control bowel movement >>

nostudyone

buy johnson baby shampoo, after pangsai wash karching warm water, pruss shampoo abit on finger and push the lump back in. then wash wif warm water again

Callow Guy

Eat more fibre and papaya. TCM got sell those external "cooloing" cream to help circulate the blood flow. Once applied... u will feel shiok... anus damn cooling..

zgmfx09a

But I heard can't anyhow do operation if not side effect will cannot control bowel movement >>

See doctor one.

My condition is way worse than hemorroids, now pangsai all these still ok. My case more serious so the control not as good as before la. But still got control.

Before I went to see the TCM doctor, the doctors in Singapore was preparing to open a hole in my stomach for the **** to come out liao. Heng I went to see an alternative doctor.

My father and uncles the hemorroids all settle by him after seeing how good he is la. No issue settle sui sui. Some more my uncle has actually went for multiple operations before this.

nostudyone

It's possible to cut away the lump isn't it

if really no choice then go operation.
but its lifestyle habit effect the lump.
avoid alcohol at all cost,
eat less meat,
pangsai fast fast then wash no sit n surf edmw,
do more exercise , and learn 提肛法 go google

nostudyone

See doctor one.

My condition is way worse than hemorroids, now pangsai all these still ok. My case more serious so the control not as good as before la. But still got control.

Before I went to see the TCM doctor, the doctors in Singapore was preparing to open a hole in my stomach for the **** to come out liao. Heng I went to see an alternative doctor.

My father and uncles the hemorroids all settle by him after seeing how good he is la. No issue settle sui sui. Some more my uncle has actually went for multiple operations before this.

can sic address? or link?

in Sg or Jiuhu?

zgmfx09a

can sic address? or link?

in Sg or Jiuhu?

Thailand. At Betong.

The place is quite far for Singaporeans la. But if you truly want a good doctor to treat, he is super good. Especially those who have anal fistula also. Kan that was a nightmare man. Every weekend travel to Thailand to let him treat.

If really want can PM me or something.

See doctor one.

My father and uncles the hemorroids all settle by him after seeing how good he is la. No issue settle sui sui. Some more my uncle has actually went for multiple operations before this.[/QUOTEwtf? Cut open your stomach???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.