Appealling for infraction points to be removed.

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
Dear Staff,

Several members of the forum and I are appealing to have our infraction points removed.

We feel that the points are too recklessly awarded and that the punishments are too harsh for our conducts considering the circumstances of that particular incident.

The members appealing can be found in post #1, #3, #6, #10 and #13 of this thread:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...ed-due-scammers-case-please-come-4449164.html

We hope that you'll assist us in this issue and we await your response.

Regards,

crimsontactics

Soule

Yes, please look into this.

the guy in the thread, mazuinaz, was clearly in the wrong, but became a sore loser and reported everyone.

PetPet

I too hope that some of the infractions given to members would be reviewed. As in my opinion OP is using the system to clean up the mess he has made.

porkseller

I too hope that some of the infractions given to members would be reviewed. As in my opinion OP is using the system to clean up the mess he has made.

come come spill the beans. tell us who gave us the bonus pointss

Ange1cry

such mod are worth respecting : )

tekster

yah, we're exposing cheaters and scammers and we're getting penalised for this?

what kind of reasoning is this?

as matter of fact, the stuff are public domain. if not where do we get them from?

Ange1cry

so now what are the guidelines for exposing a scammer/cheaters? or infractions are given as mod deem fit?

Stinkie

oi hwzadmin, as spoken in reply to chiur infraction msg. kindly remove infraction 3pts from me...

so now quote from other pple also will kenna hor?

no wonder mods / bots almost never made any reply. Everything / way also cannot say / do.

tekster

see robbers or thieves remember don't report leh. after they say you in collaboration leh.

laststraw

And one of the mods fell for it? It's not right he maligned Ifeeltrappedhere, posted his information online, splashed his photos and handphone number on the forums. Nothing was done. His name is still on that thread. Mazuinaz reported everyone who posted against him and they got points for that?

Wow. Ifeeltrapped and Mazuinaz should be booted for making a circus in here. They should take their case to the police, instead of relying on their mob crew. It'll become uglier, if one of the forummers decide to pay Mazuinaz a visit.

Ange1cry

if I happened to know someone who committed an offence, I cannot expose his privacy. later tio infraction .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.