enjoys 20% off purchases?

15% .10char
can u imagine no cap. they will be massive black market liaoDo they have max quota per year they can use? Or 15 percent no cap, any product??
if it's a good friend i don't think they would mind?Ya I guess they got control. Just want to know if it’s polite to ask friends who work at appple for it and do they lose out on any potential benefit
Ya I guess they got control. Just want to know if it’s polite to ask friends who work at appple for it and do they lose out on any potential benefit
I oso heard not all get staff discount, strange leh
If you asked some1 working at apple store to help you purchase any item is 15%. If the staff him/herself to purchase any items is 50% !
Waaa, I have been applying but no response... Sian.
I think apple sure has a limit to their individual staff for 50% personal purchases
Pretty sure it’s more like the first 1/2 product purchased is 50% then subsequent is 15%.
No way for them to make sure the staff is using for him/herself.
Cannot be buy 10 and get 50% disc