Apple Watch 3 LTE

VodkaPear

Dropped my 1st gen SS apple watch on floor ytd with screen face down and cracked the screen.

Sian.

Gonna be AW-less till sep while waiting for 4th gen.

R4G3IC9.jpg

xGGi9Ru.jpg

IeBJNaQ.jpg

Snoweagle

I have an original AW which I'm no longer using ever since I've got my LTE one. If you want I can sell it to you at a low price (42mm SS). PM me if interested.

Last edited by a moderator:

Snoweagle

is singtel still offering apple watch at discounted price? do they offer stainless?

I bought mine at Nubox so not sure about any discounted pricing from Singtel. Apparently they only have the aluminium models. SS one have to buy from outside, that's what I did.

humanrace

Anyone interested to get 1st gen 42mm stainless newly exchanged from Apple can pm me. Upgraded and since been sitting in my drawer.

Alexz_Hong

is singtel still offering apple watch at discounted price? do they offer stainless?

Dun think singtel ever offer the watch at discounted prices. Only recalled they recently had a promo where you get 8 or 8+ or X on contract and can get $200 off the watch. Something like PWP. But the promo no more.

mackie8

Thanks anyway i manage to buy from carousel also at cheaper rate...

Im liking the stainless silver than the space black i had before...

aUh7Fys.jpg

elimmel

SS is nice for a dress watch. But if use extensively for exercise, maybe space grey better.
Still it’s tempting though 😆

Snoweagle

wa, dun feel weird meh?

sweat + stainless steel.

What's wrong with that? I usually perspire quite a bit in hot conditions and my SS is always soaked in perspiration, together with the milanese loop.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.