Apple Watch 3 LTE

renfred89

That’s nice to hear.. as I use my Apple Watch during sports as well, I’m afraid the strap might suck in my sweat and not easily dry.. I wonder how many times I need to wash the strap in a week as such..

Silicon sports strap on the contrary, is easy to clean after sports though, but rigid enough to create that awareness of my watch on my wrist..

Very nice material as it’s light weight, soft and very secure. Only issue I have is that it takes longer to dry after being in water. This is obvious as it’s not the usual silicon material.

sqgator

That’s nice to hear.. as I use my Apple Watch during sports as well, I’m afraid the strap might suck in my sweat and not easily dry.. I wonder how many times I need to wash the strap in a week as such..

Silicon sports strap on the contrary, is easy to clean after sports though, but rigid enough to create that awareness of my watch on my wrist..

I asked Apple shop before, the recommendedation for sports are silicon versions even the the mesh versions would have problems with sweat and not suitable for swimming too as they will trap water.

galliano

I asked Apple shop before, the recommendedation for sports are silicon versions even the the mesh versions would have problems with sweat and not suitable for swimming too as they will trap water.

Yep it’s true. Exact sentiments. But the nylon/mesh version is really comfy. Thus I swap to the Nike silicon type when jogging.

VodkaPear

Wah tempted to buy Sia. But my series 0 like still strong when bought at launch.

6.90 for lte per MTH still acceptable. How I wish mobileshare also charge 6.90. Then can have a reason to get Liao.

renfred89

Got a period of time mobileshare was 50% off monthly..

Anyway the 6.90 promo is indeed attractive considering it offers aw3 lte a new lease of life..

Now the struggle to switch from gps version is a real struggle..

Wah tempted to buy Sia. But my series 0 like still strong when bought at launch.

6.90 for lte per MTH still acceptable. How I wish mobileshare also charge 6.90. Then can have a reason to get Liao.

maylyn

Got a period of time mobileshare was 50% off monthly..

Anyway the 6.90 promo is indeed attractive considering it offers aw3 lte a new lease of life..

Now the struggle to switch from gps version is a real struggle..

Aiyo .... Mai Tu Liao lah ..... hoot first and talk later :D

You can afford iPhone X so what is Apple Watch 3 LTE? ;)

LIN_JOEL

Later $6.90 for 3 months limited time and $19.90 for the remaining 9 months how.
Lol just joking :p

VodkaPear

Hahaha. If 19.90 is damn scary.
Really can't justify for 10.90 either.

Although 6.90 is only 4 dollars discount.
But I think this price is acceptable.

renfred89

Hahaha. If 19.90 is damn scary.
Really can't justify for 10.90 either.

Although 6.90 is only 4 dollars discount.
But I think this price is acceptable.

if its 10 dollars, should be 10.75 inclusive of GST..

hopefully the numbershare shall stay at 6.90 forever..

xUnknownzZz

Still considering between the stainless steel and aluminum. Such a headache after looking at the price, but is the price worth it?

ckh98258

I think it means the limited time (left) to secure the $6.90 pricing for the next 12 months as part of the contract?

I second that ... early birds secure better offer. It only state min 12 mths so who knows so long we don’t terminate it remains $6.90 through out.

LIN_JOEL

Dunno izzit Singtel testing.
I signup and register le.
But hanged at activation.

0F45C2FF-07D3-4D2A-947E-AA601FAC5B30_zpslihf1osf.png

DC587ECA-1D57-47D8-81FE-2E8F41537C49_zpszl8bx3n5.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.