Applying to australia uni

Aubade

I want to know how many years exemption I can get from ANU/Melbourne/ UQ and apply to the one that can give me the most but I've no idea how to check? :s11:
I'm going to apply for biz degree and have a business dip from poly, gpa 3.7 something. Does anyone know?

smilingbuddha

You sibei lazy eh. But, I'll be kind and feed you

3.7 can get you

1.5 yrs of UQ
1 yr of ANU
Up to 1 yr of Umelb

Aubade

Is it recommended if I apply for the unis through agents like idp, oal or studyabroad? Anyone tried applying thru them?

patryn33

More laoya the uni easier the course work thus give more.
Your gpa maybe can go ubc sauder or McGill but just 1 semester off.

Valkyrie

I want to know how many years exemption I can get from ANU/Melbourne/ UQ and apply to the one that can give me the most but I've no idea how to check? :s11:
I'm going to apply for biz degree and have a business dip from poly, gpa 3.7 something. Does anyone know?

Sometimes i really wonder how people can do so well in school and yet lack the most basic skills. This is what you should do.

1) Go to Google
2) Type "poly advance standing"
3) Press enter
4) Click the link that refers to your poly

lucidel

Is it recommended if I apply for the unis through agents like idp, oal or studyabroad? Anyone tried applying thru them?
Asking these agents how much exemptions you can get from the different unis is the fastest way.

seianko

....*fainting*

u know English hor? of course self apply rah.....last time i had apply thru IDP becos i do not have computer nor internet at home.

I will be kind and share one more == > annually these universities have open Q&A fair, usually held in orchard hotel, u can go there drop ur application for free.

For ANU , u have to go to their website >> dun tell me this u have trouble...if that's the case, i wonder how u complete assignments

if u have other questions about other aspects such as where to rent, where to find this n that in Australia, u are welcome to ask in this thread
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/e...rated-australia-lip-lai-part-2-a-4361447.html

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.