p0is0n

got any to intro? im currently using pptv. got any others to intro?:o

naruto13

qvod dl in phone and watch?

weird thing is i just dl the nba final, it cant play even finish dl. haven try other video.
last time try can though.

naruto13

in appstore seach "qvod" its under shenzhen qvod technology co. ltd.

qvod is like a bittorrent like that but china one.
so u go to the 3rd party site that have video under qvod. then u download via the app browser.

example we use safari to surf net, but the app is call qvod. u use qvod app to go to the website which have qvod video for u to download.

u can test qvod on computer, then u can get what i mean.

below are the 2 site for chinese movie/drama etc
TOM365????
¿ì²¥µçÓ°ÍøÕ¾-QVODµçÓ°Íø-¿ì²¥123Ãâ·ÑµçÓ°-qvod123µçÓ°Íø

p0is0n

in appstore seach "qvod" its under shenzhen qvod technology co. ltd.

qvod is like a bittorrent like that but china one.
so u go to the 3rd party site that have video under qvod. then u download via the app browser.

example we use safari to surf net, but the app is call qvod. u use qvod app to go to the website which have qvod video for u to download.

u can test qvod on computer, then u can get what i mean.

below are the 2 site for chinese movie/drama etc
TOM365????
¿ì²¥µçÓ°ÍøÕ¾-QVODµçÓ°Íø-¿ì²¥123Ãâ·ÑµçÓ°-qvod123µçÓ°Íø

alright. thanks, i will check it out. actually i prefer the actual app that can download and play the show directly.. like pptv and pps.. there are other similar apps too but dun have the shows that i want, thats why i didnt mention here..

tried the app, weird leh, i can't download the show, need me to download a .exe file.. machiam like i use computer... how to check if the show i wanna download can be downloaded into the phone directly ar?

naruto13

for iphone just download the app and ur good to go.

i access the video link i provided above in the app. then click the show u wan, choose the correct option to download.

cos each show have 2 type of qvod, 1 for dl and 1 for stream.

p0is0n

for iphone just download the app and ur good to go.

i access the video link i provided above in the app. then click the show u wan, choose the correct option to download.

cos each show have 2 type of qvod, 1 for dl and 1 for stream.

eh wait, so i have to go to the above links u posted above via the app u intro?

coz what i did is, i searched a particular show from the app directly, the in-app browser is at sogou, so the result came out from sogou, i found the show i want, inside got 2 options, stream or download, i clicked download, and was linked to download the exe file before i can download the particular show that i want. i clicked on the 'download .exe' file option and pop up screen appeared and ask if i really wanna download the exe file.. just like on computer like that..

naruto13

i use the download from the above 2 link. cos i know those show have show in qvod format.

there are many other qvod links in the cyberspace. those 2 r my preferred one as it have hk drama uploaded quite efficiently. qvod123 is faster.

same goes if i am on computer. for computer instead of the app, i have to download the qvod.exe and run the download of show through IE so it will sync to the software like "bittorrent" in the olden days.

p0is0n

hmm. ok.. later i will access the 2 links via the in-app browser see see.. the current in-app browser like can't give me what i want:)

naruto13

u can browse the 2 link via ur comp first. save ur time and more efficient cos ur new to the link.

then at most copy n paste the link u wan in the in-app. maybe via email send over =)

p0is0n

u can browse the 2 link via ur comp first. save ur time and more efficient cos ur new to the link.

then at most copy n paste the link u wan in the in-app. maybe via email send over =)

eh good idea.. thanks!:)

polyho

eh wait, so i have to go to the above links u posted above via the app u intro?

coz what i did is, i searched a particular show from the app directly, the in-app browser is at sogou, so the result came out from sogou, i found the show i want, inside got 2 options, stream or download, i clicked download, and was linked to download the exe file before i can download the particular show that i want. i clicked on the 'download .exe' file option and pop up screen appeared and ask if i really wanna download the exe file.. just like on computer like that..

Can you post the link where I can find the download.exe? Cant seem to find it

p0is0n

Can you post the link where I can find the download.exe? Cant seem to find it

u download the app, use the in-app browser to try download movie, will promt u to download the exe file liao.. my office area poor reception.. can't access the website now

ok found

http://c.youku.com/iku/

naruto13

youku is another video streaming site like tudou what. haha

cos i used qvod on computer before.

p0is0n

hmmm.. weird, i downloaded the show from youku on com, the format is flv leh, cannot play on iphone.. cannot convert from the program.. gotta find another program to convert the files now.. sian

naruto13

try my method first? lol. u try other, sorry cant help u cos i no clue.

afterall i use qvod on comp just that i know how to get it working on iphone.

p0is0n

haah ok liao.. just need to convert the format can liao..:)

nat1301

How can I convert the show I downloaded from tom365 to be able to watch on tv? My tv has a USB port

zeroflame

u gotta check what video format your tv able to accept.

Normally video from tom365 or any chinese site is under rmvb format.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.