Are u the type who attacks first, or only counterattack when attacked?

U is which type?

• Attack first

Votes: 1 11.1%
  • Counterattack when attacked

Votes: 8 88.9%

• Total voters

orpisia

Strange question.
How to attack first when you are already attacked ?
U don't understand the question izzit

Don't conflate both

2 different types of people

1 type is usually attack others

2nd type is never attack others first, but only counterattack when attacked

mocax

moi ish 凌波微步 乾坤大挪移 siam and taiji any attacks... :frown:

Medicated Oil

Don't conflate both

Which is why I amend my comment.
Why you need to attack ?
Over the price of some water ?

RyanJ

For me 以和为贵, no first strike policy

ems.cHJkLWVtcy1hc3NldHMvdHZzZWFzb24vNDJkODE0MDctYjAzNy00MWIyLTlmMjgtZDM5YWY3MDI0YjUzLmpwZw==

tExtra

For me 以和为贵

ems.cHJkLWVtcy1hc3NldHMvdHZzZWFzb24vNDJkODE0MDctYjAzNy00MWIyLTlmMjgtZDM5YWY3MDI0YjUzLmpwZw==
BS one lah. Those wayangs always attack others then act victim. Whether you react or not dun matter - you react, they say “huai sho serious?”, then kpkb about your actions behind your back. You dun react, they will say, “See? I’m right”, then continue to spread untruth about you behind your back. Either way, you are WRONG/THE PROBLEM!

Spike

人不犯我,我不犯人;人若犯我,我必犯人

menthol28

Don't conflate both

Seems like you like to attack first

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.