Are you different from your posts?

How different are you on EDMW and in real life?

• Total voters

yokine3a

Me more or less the same, online or offline. Just more talkative online bah.

Also offline I dun talk much on my belief cos my circle is mostly buddhists, no one will attack our religion. Here in edmw, some ppl will find every opportunity to whack buddhism.

Shutterbox

想你的开心果 :(
hehenyha.gif

NintendoSwitch

image.png

image.png

I'm more likeable and humourous online as compared to my real life persona in front of other people.

How you all fare in edmw and in real life?

sian cannot create polls because mods haven't enabled the option after election.
How u get the pie chart? I only get a list of posts.

sanukboy

Online I talk dirty...

But in real life I look and think dirty also...

I also have a THICK MOUSTACHE...
and is a LGBTQ...

And in the end I still voted for PAP...
狗奴才永远都是狗奴才...😔

Shion

Senior Mentor
i not sure for myself. i dont even know which side of me is the real me.

ThisIsHome

Me online: Why so serious? Let's put a smile on that face.

Me offline: Why so serious? Let's put a smile on that face.

Caifan

Im more talkative when im online

Depends on mood, sometimes don’t feel like talking so just browse browse and leave

Kaylin

what about you? Online you chiobu. real life chiobu or not?
more interested to know whether you're chiobu coz u keep saying u chiobu then later on flip say u song joong ki :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.