Are you picky with food?

JohannSu1864

Is there anything u absolutely won't eat?
In my family , everyone except me, is picky with food.

begintoend

i only bway tahan picky eaters when i need to help them dabao or order grab

Knn... tell you sai like

no taugay or no cooriander no spring onion
gender and which farm of chicken breast
kopi 78.142% hot and stir anti clockwise only

eggie011

Getting picky as I age. Anyway won't eat raw food. No cauliflower, broccoli. Also bitter gourd, petai. Else the rest should be okay.

JohannSu1864

Knn... tell you sai like

I ever help someone buy hokkien mee n she asked for no garlic. Hokkien mee they cook a big wok one, not individual.

Full_Cream_Milk

Knn... tell you sai like

And get angry at you when the detail is cooked wrongly.

That’s why when people buy for me,

Anything wrong or whatever I just keep quiet won’t blame that person

petrichor

i can be quite picky
go 2~3 hawker centers, cannot see anything interesting
end up go back home cook

Dj_SkyE

Selective cos watching my diet and trying to meet my macros daily

Jeremy1

I tell you I am a very strange person when coming to food.

I don't eat beef but I eat hamburger
I don't eat pork but eat pork satay n char siew n bak kwa.
I don't really eat vegetables but eat potatoes, carrots n bean sprouts.

Fish n Chicken I eat 😜

anthonygreenisreal

I tell you I am a very strange person when coming to food.

I don't eat beef but I eat hamburger
I don't eat pork but eat pork satay n char siew n bak kwa.
I don't really eat vegetables but eat potatoes, carrots n bean sprouts.

Fish n Chicken I eat 😜
Why you so picky?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
certain veges me dun really take
like that okra or bitter gourd for example

dun even take shellfish of any kind other than scallops

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.