Are you using Threads ?

Atilas

Nope. What does it do? Something like a forum or Reddit?

galmongie

only sometimes when some clickbait preview appears on insta

Atilas

it started as a replacement for Twitter nka X back when ppl were threatening to quit X
Okay, the previous Twitter team went to Bluesky. That app looks quite similar to Twitter, but most of the contents are too woke for moi.

5adisticD3vil

No enough social accts already
Getting too much info can overkill.
Just ig tt and x is enough

IG is for me to beo chiobu
X is just there, dun browse it much
threads, i frequent more and more, just that is a hussle to type in hanyu pinyin

Hyruga

Seems like got fake people/scams talking to you

Mephist0pheLes

lol xmm posting at various mrt station or hdb block asking for date or meetup
you ownself decide real or scam bah :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
why not? they are real that's y govt coming out with all the regulations to tackle them at hdb shops mah. maybe now they move online?

amazingone

been using since its July 2023 launch :o nowadays got more sinkie using

nom.nom

I moved on from X to Threads.

Interesting place I would say. People don't believe I'm Singaporean because I type Chinese like a Taiwanese lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.