taurus toilet is "dirty" n the long hair will appear every morleng wan
Oh........
taurus toilet is "dirty" n the long hair will appear every morleng wan
Somewhere in a camp at 10.30pm many many years ago
Buddy talking to his gf over the phone while i was trying to sleep.
He woke me up,
Buddy: "Buddy buddy wake up"
Me: "What?"
Buddy: "My bed is shaking"
Me: "wtf?" I reached to feel his bed and i felt my bed gently shaking...
both of us look underneath our beds as we have a prankster friend... there's no one!
I tell my buddy to sleep and don't bother me.
Omg!!!!!! Which company is that and which level?

Which Coy? I was from Viper Company last time so far so good lei. Never encounter anything. Even going toliet i never bother to wake my buddy up cos dun wan to trouble him.
By the way, i don't know if it is true? I heard one or two batches before me there was a JC guy who jumped down at "T" Coy after the release of GCE "A" level result. In the end, his head landed on the ground first and had died.
Sorry guys, but I gotta say, what a load of crap.
Rather than scaring yourselves with these ghost stories, you should be scared instead of the REAL scary things in life, such as keeping your job, earning a living to pay the mortgage, to feed your wife and kids, to pay for the medical expenses of your loved ones who have fallen sick, etc...![]()
Sorry guys, but I gotta say, what a load of crap.
Rather than scaring yourselves with these ghost stories, you should be scared instead of the REAL scary things in life, such as keeping your job, earning a living to pay the mortgage, to feed your wife and kids, to pay for the medical expenses of your loved ones who have fallen sick, etc...![]()
if he ki dang during range or when driving how?Ya, during my time, the 6th floor was totally sealed up and out of bounds. Now opened up already ah?
Anyway, my training there was lucky enough to fall onto the seventh month of the lunar calendar. Though no ghostly encounters, we encountered quite a number of weird things. First, one of my platoon mates dislocated his shoulder while we were having a basketball game. Then another fell down and injured his back while we were having our IPPT test. This is not the end. A third platoon mate injured his ankle while we were playing soccer at the field and a forth person scalded his hands while he was preparing his cup noodles. The second and third guys went long MCs. Luckily they never went OOC.
All the above happened within a week. Sensing something not very right, our platoon IC sought approval from our PC to give some offerings by burning some incense papers. Our PC gave his go-ahead but on the condition that everything to be done as low profile as possible.
After that, everything went smoothly.
Another interesting thing happened while I was in Nee Soon Camp which not everyone will encounter one![]()
That night, we were having an exercise when one of the SSGT KI DANG (起乩). Really KI DANG okay not KI SIAO. It was an interesting sight. The OC has to call off the exercise and several of us helped to take off the FBO and Rifle the SSGT is holding. Then a few of us have to 護駕 also. At the end, we were told to keep it within wraps.![]()
Wah bros, this thread power sia. I read the whole day in office. HAHA.
I was a spec in tekong, lots of stories also. Will share when I get home!
hey senior,
I'm the latest batch of service medic who has just passed out of the new EMT course(new medic course name). My bunk was also at level 1 and beside the toilet and in front of the superiors' office. one night at 1am, the window just simple opened by itself forcefully twice. for the 1st time, we all heard the window and looked at it hard. we got up and investigate but found nobody outside. somemore the window is high-up and has no hander outside to pull. its definitely not the wind as its the kind of window which you must push it hard in order to open. we had the other side of the windows close so there was no air cirulation in our room.
we went back to slp. i simply dazed and stared at the window which we closed now. BUT now i saw the window open by itself forcefully again! my frens all got up and were like !!!!!.
I believe this SMTI camp is really unclean. I myself am a freethinker and do not believe in such a thing!
after that incident, once in a while we heard funny noise like cupboard door creaking and my fren and i saw other windows at lvl 1 open and close while everybody has fallen in in board daylight!
u from which emt batch? maybe im ur SI, amanda or me3 mazlan still there?
I had been in HQMC for 4 mths. I know about SMTI and some people there. Sad, posted out from there by CPC order......

I was in that area during my service tooI was in that area during my service too
I have two stories.
1st Story
I did my BMT in Nee Soon Camp in 1998. I was in Charlie Coy, PL3, on the top floor. One night, in the wee hrs of the morning, I got up to go take a pee. So I went to the toilet. It was all bright and empty. I went to the urinal and started to pee. As I was finishing, I suddenly realised that every single tap, including the showers and basins were running. I freaked out, finished my pee and rushed back to my bunk.
I never went to toilet in the wee hrs of the night again. If you know the Nee Soon Camp toilets, the taps are push taps. And the toilet was empty when I went in, so go figure. From what I heard, a few years before my batch, there was a recruit from C Coy that committed suicide by jumping off the building from the 3rd fl. Ever since then, there has been weird happenings.
2nd Story
This happened to my fellow instructor in Feb 2000. I was a Recce instructor in SMI. And we used to bring our trainees to Tekong to train regularly. My fellow instructor, B, followed one such batch to Tekong. One night, he followed a 4 man team during their recce mission.
The team decided to habour near the Fibuar village. Where the team commander, another team mate and my instructor were in the vegetation in the middle of a Y junction. And the other two were opp in the bushes along the axis. It was in the wee hrs of the morning when B heard the two across the road shouting out to him. He told them to shut up and watch for enemy movement. But the two persisted and he went over to check on them.
B shone a torchlight on their faces and asked them what they were shouting about. Their faces were apparently pale white with fear. The two trainees asked if B saw the white figure crossing the road towards his original position. KNN! B turned back and called the whole team back on the axis.
To cut a long story short, the team had their exercise cut short. And the two who saw the figure had to be counseled. B was damm freaked out too and told me he had trouble sleeping for a few days after that. We also realised that incident happened on a Thursday night.
i never encounter anything in tekong's school itself. but out on the island, got a few, but again.. not personal encounter except the security camera at the ammo dump. just a yellow cloth covering the cctv.
honestly, if you got some crazy platoon mates, chances are, you won't encounter ghosts while in your company.
every night we talk about wow, girls, secretly finding clues to who's birthday is coming, how to saboh the blur sotong(every platoon is bound to have one) etc. etc.
other times, kena tekan until no energy to do anything else.
nearing POP date, we will have wrestling matches in the room, sometimes our sgt come up and watch, pull up competition, see who can do with 1 arm, blanket party, our own drama serial with "professional" acting.
i was in the JC/Poly batch, but got some ah bengs there, those bengs really got alot of crazy stupid ideas to entertain people.
so many fun things to do, where got time for ghosts?