Medicated Oil
If Ah wong dun clear house, then it is certain.Singapore is doomed.
He need to do what Arteta did in Arsenal to clear the trash.
If Ah wong dun clear house, then it is certain.Singapore is doomed.
Enjoy her millions lorWhy should she retire ?
He can start with Jo Teo, but she seems to have some kind of divine protection. So the problem is the existing 'divine'.If Ah wong dun clear house, then it is certain.
He need to do what Arteta did in Arsenal to clear the trash.
where do you find another high paid job to read your speech ?Enjoy her millions lor![]()
Haizzz...dun remind abt all d past hubs. They dun care abt homegrown 1. as long as can attract ppl here. To create jobs n generate tax income for them.SG is always "rising" in some field, until it fickle-mindedly moves onto another hyped upcoming field, and the current field already saturated...
Always miles wide, but inch deep. Look at our own home-grown semiconductor industry in the 1980s as an example. Now they're wanting other powerhouses to set up shop here, but what about our own?![]()
AI can do it alr. Today was fiddling ard with Gemini. It also has d function to read out d ans for mewhere do you find another high paid job to read your speech ?
She should be his least worry.He can start with Jo Teo, but she seems to have some kind of divine protection. So the problem is the existing 'divine'.
Speak a few sentences, send to AI, AI can mimick you.where do you find another high paid job to read your speech ?
She will be doing that for her tiktok.Speak a few sentences, send to AI, AI can mimick you.
Video, just need one portrait photo, it can match the mouth movements to "your" speech. Fine tune facial expressions and head movement. Voila.
Is irony and is true the soon dun really need focus coding. Is like last time ppl said is punch hole for code rite.Imagine the group of people who are mugging to learn the coding just a few years back.
Even though it is a useful skill, now AI can do it faster and better for them.
Whether the certain group of professionals like it or not, the big companies are already kicking out of staff now.Is irony and is true the soon dun really need focus coding. Is like last time ppl said is punch hole for code rite.
Some coder and aetist, writer, photoshop editor, soundeffect maker or music composer cannot accept
Is based on budget, if ai more expensive tha. Use outsource. If ai cheap use aiWhether the certain group of professionals like it or not, the big companies are already kicking out of staff now.
Dun tell me that they cutting manpower.
It is just replacing human with AI.
or u mean those who mugged for tourism and hospitality or biomedical sciences...Imagine the group of people who are mugging to learn the coding just a few years back.
Even though it is a useful skill, now AI can do it faster and better for them.
I am just talking about coding.or u mean those who mugged for tourism and hospitality or biomedical sciences...
basically pap say u shld stardee what then u should siam what...I am just talking about coding.
No idea about the other areas.
They removed the gate.basically pap say u shld stardee what then u should siam what...
cos usually means floodgates open cheaper better faster
Mean interactive art, mean video game lorarts student know how can make it work ? simi block code ? the keyword is "how". arts mainly focus on the "why" then they will wait helplessly.
Go ahead and prove me wrong... pretty sure generate the language also dunno wat liao, paste in wrong compiler, even current windows folder also will sala. what lang version will get it right a not.