Arts & SS Graduate Jo Teo: "Even if you not able to do the most sophisticated coding... Simple stuff, block coding - it's not that difficult."

Phen8210

She is only sprouting only bird talk. Which company will employ you for a coding job if you tell them you only know simple coding?

Since she is the minister in charge of cybersecurity, she must be damm tok kong. If she resigns or retires from politics, see which company out there will employ her for the role of a CISO.

Plus coding itself is nothing without knowing development concepts plus software + system architecture related knowledge which has became incredibly broad over the years..

Prime 13

Letch me old unker propose a social experiment.
Next tiem when chiu are habing social gathering with friends or collicks of family, casually mention that Jo Teo ish a DEI hire.

Then take note how many pple agree or disagree with chiu.

Lolz.

Orionz

Letch me old unker propose a social experiment.
Next tiem when chiu are habing social gathering with friends or collicks of family, casually mention that Jo Teo ish a DEI hire.

Then take note how many pple agree or disagree with chiu.

Lolz.
notch halimah meh
she even gotch cert

Prime 13

Dun think so.
She failed in resolving the foreign worker quarantine issues during COVID.
TCH, NEH, LW and TSL need to be roped in to salvage the situation.

Noticed thish pattern at my workplace too.

One female director ish hab many men assigned to work under her to ensure she succeed.
If it was a man in her position, if he can't perform, he would be replaced.
No such thing as given many many support to prop him up.

Medicated Oil

One female director ish hab many men assigned to work under her to ensure she succeed.
She is some ti kong bu throughout the years.
Can still be placed in some easy unit when she did not do well in the labor unit.

Orionz

they gotch listening ear and willing heart bo?

tenor.gif

pwongkk

Plus coding itself is nothing without knowing development concepts plus software + system architecture related knowledge which has became incredibly broad over the years..
Agree, and a no brainer like her asking novice to code, the program will be full of bugs and vulnerabilities for hackers to exploit.

What is block coding?? :sick:

I know coding sibei troublesome last time... especially those old school DOS based Pascal, C and C++ and FoxPro a bit nicer since it is more closer to Database management kind of programming language...

Visual Basic... hmm dun remember much of it.. I only know back then I integrated Crystal Reports into it..
Block Coding is Coding using Visual Editor, example is Scratch

BlackWing1977

Block Coding is Coding using Visual Editor, example is Scratch
Oh so instead of ownself keep tab on the flow uses the flow chart to keep tab lar??

Last time C++ got to call function within function until sibei luan since the code is entire page one.. unless you uses multiple files... etc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.