Astrea 8 bonds

vsvs24

You mean Direct Credit?
I have A1 and A2. Bank statement only showed one interest credit "CDP-ASTREA8A1390719" Donno this is A1 or A2 or combined?
This is A1 credited on 21 Jul.

A2 credited on 22 Jul. Description is a meaningless string of alphanumeric. My description shows "109M5FA000SGGD 20250722HSBCSGSGBRT0005208 DIVD"

Asphodeli

My A8 A2 interest payment not credited yet...DCS linked account though

Asphodeli

UPDATE: So it turns out that i have to turn on the currency conversion feature after logging into the CDP system on SGX website, otherwise your interest payment is withheld :(

Potent

Nv receive lei. I duno what time now sg. In czechia right now but didn't receive.. Hmm

maumu

I think I just received... although the description is a bit weird :o

"You have received SGD 201.94 from HSBCUK OBO CDP 8 CANADA SQUARE LONDON E14 5HQ UNITED KINGDOM to your A/C ending with ..."

Lè Crayons

"You have received SGD 201.94 from HSBCUK OBO CDP 8 CANADA SQUARE LONDON E14 5HQ UNITED KINGDOM to your A/C ending with ..."
Yes this is the one. At first I thought it was some scam so I called the bank. Was told it is CDP dividends... lol...

maumu

Yes this is the one. At first I thought it was some scam so I called the bank. Was told it is CDP dividends... lol...
yah.. I thought someone transfer money wrongly to my account sia. chua tio.
furthermore look like overseas transfer :o

Lè Crayons

yah.. I thought someone transfer money wrongly to my account sia. chua tio.
furthermore look like overseas transfer :o
Yah lor. Before I called the bank I googled the description. It said the money was transferred from an atm in London... so sus..

JAYSCS

Indeed, my bank even emailed me that should this transaction is suspicious, make a report.

HoGnix

All previous money crediting are like those weird descriptions, but all included "HSBC"

chiokcc

Note that for USD crediting like this for Astrea8, DBS Multiplier may not be captured as a dividend payout, thus may not qualify under "investment" category ......

vsvs24

Note that for USD crediting like this for Astrea8, DBS Multiplier may not be captured as a dividend payout, thus may not qualify under "investment" category ......
Yes. Not counted. Because not directly from CDP.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.