at seoul now.

God Of Pcc

How's the day, Brother? Eating kimchi now?

Not bad,visited many places,instead of just jeju,busan ,we somehow visited cheongju instead,go and see the tombs of shilla kings,then go stay in daegu ,jiang wei dao.And going to high 1 too.Machiam jump around many places.This trip pretty much alot of sight seeing,walk amd walk.alot of slopes lah,mountain lah lol.but we did visited the old streets in busan.There many palsa malam,buy many cheap food jiak,gifts,go busan seafood market heo seafood,jiak seafood

God Of Pcc

2bbhpd.jpg

20zdydl.jpg

God Of Pcc

Wow starting from last night,when outdoor talking,will have smoke come out from mouth,freezing sia

God Of Pcc

Too cold to tolerate for old people? So far the tour ok?

My parents wear 2 long sleeves shirt and winter coat but for mi,ok wear one long sheeove and coat.tour ok lah not bad,some dislike becos they think it rushing.For mi it ok,i do not like to stay in a place for moan than 2 hrs,i rather visit more other places

homedriver

My parents wear 2 long sleeves shirt and winter coat but for mi,ok wear one long sheeove and coat.tour ok lah not bad,some dislike becos they think it rushing.For mi it ok,i do not like to stay in a place for moan than 2 hrs,i rather visit more other places

Ic, hope you enjoy and when will you be back?

God Of Pcc

On Wednesday I saw them at Seoul station outside there, orange banner army..

Today ish sat,tiagong from our tour guide will have 100 000 people protest!.Mata everywhere stand guard in cold weather,jin jialat sia

God Of Pcc

Heng tomorrow you guys HSH ya....which part of Seoul are you now?

I don't know the place,tour guide bring us to place that sell all the expensive ginseng
We even saw alot of ah bang and minah plus at tiong tourist

Tour guide said later might took us take cab see,,the protest if have time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.