At this rate public housing is appreciating.

Yowe55 mini

So cheap? My ulu and level 2 facing rubbish area also can sell 550k.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... let us take Singapore forward together.
My current 4 rm, got people say 800k cos beside mrt..

Dear hachi,

I cannot control the pricing, but only shows that there are still cheaper flats in Singapore.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

jericho75

3 bto chances... Sell high buy cheap again... Did that and the profit can get free 2nd bto... Cpf refund fully paid my house and excess just pump my FRS. From now on to 55, anything in OA will mine.

Now cpf interests will high 5 digits every year and now can ramp up my retirement.

only 2 chances lah.

TimsTom

The side effects are the next Gen can never retired early. Once you bought a flat/property all your CPF kena wipe out. How you're going to retire? Only way is sell away your house but where you wants to stay after that? Unless you willing to downgrade the size of your house and also the living standard you're enjoying right now. Do notes that even you managed to make a lots of profits from selling your house. The house you're buying at that time won't be cheap also. Sad that's next gen Singaporean's life.
Worse still are singles buying 2rm flexis (me including, want to buy 2rm flexi), next time how to downgrade size ☹️

semiret

Worse still are singles buying 2rm flexis (me including, want to buy 2rm flexi), next time how to downgrade size ☹️
As a single is either you treats the 2rm as retirement flat or migrates to another country? Just my thought.

TimsTom

You 55 alr? If not still 99y.
As in if sell liao, what smaller size to downgrade to? Singles can second time bto or not ah? Change flat but still same 2rm smallest liao, nothing to downgrade to unless say type 2 to type 1

hachi

As in if sell liao, what smaller size to downgrade to? Singles can second time bto or not ah? Change flat but still same 2rm smallest liao, nothing to downgrade to unless say type 2 to type 1
Lease buy back.. No way to go smaller than this... Anyway you want to sell cos you need cash right?

NintendoSwitch

Faster merry JHB and buy cheap property there to stay while u BTO 2nd time.

sukukia

Sooner or later everyone is a millionaire. Thank you PAP for making us the only country with millionaires residents in the world. 💪
how soon? look forward to sell my 47 year old 3 room hdb flat at a million sinkie dollars...

huihong

PmNtY8u.png

9t8ETA4.png

this-is-outrageous.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.