Atas Hotel

dede1217

not including the taxes. only base on the price of the hotel...
That's why yr rates somehow are much better...
if include tax is 70 for 2 ppl...

ya lor :s22:

My is 56 one night two ppl net le ... taxes in le ...
But 70 one night also ok ...
usually price is around 80+ to 100+ one night :)

sellphones

My is 56 one night two ppl net le ... taxes in le ...
But 70 one night also ok ...
usually price is around 80+ to 100+ one night :)

if you are helpful enough, you should inform ppl your travel dates and website you book from.
Seriously i understand time to time, certain websites will have special promotion but it doesn't make any sense for you to repeat them like a broken record if the promotion has expired. Unless you just want to show off.

I also can say i book jw mariott bkk at 100$ .... but 15 years ago.

dede1217

if you are helpful enough, you should inform ppl your travel dates and website you book from.
Seriously i understand time to time, certain websites will have special promotion but it doesn't make any sense for you to repeat them like a broken record if the promotion has expired. Unless you just want to show off.

I also can say i book jw mariott bkk at 100$ .... but 15 years ago.

LOL my was this year Feb ... My shangri la bangkok is upcoming May trip LOL !!! The price I managed to book is based on my travel dates. So it wont applies to all dates. To be honest, I do not understand by telling you my travel dates would help you ? Unless you telling me that you would book a ticket to fly so that you would get the hotel price ... I did post where I book my shangri La ... you didnt pay attention !!!

sellphones

LOL my was this year Feb ... My shangri la bangkok is upcoming May trip LOL !!! The price I managed to book is based on my travel dates. So it wont applies to all dates. To be honest, I do not understand by telling you my travel dates would help you ? Unless you telling me that you would book a ticket to fly so that you would get the hotel price ... I did post where I book my shangri La ... you didnt pay attention !!!

yeah you are right, your posts are absolutely useless. I rest my case.

turtlezhu

chill chill all.. i booked intercon at $100!!!

:s12::s12::s12::s12:

whatever date it is im flying.

turtlezhu

awww. as good as nth :(

lol =x
employee rate mai say lah :s22::s22:

HAhahaha!!! thats why i say its just to make those 2 stop niam each other. :s22::s22::s22:

ok but seriously hotel in bkk is not really that ex. but i will say try agoda at times they have this flash deal which give really good price. Cause i booked once for my phuket trip got a flash deal booking 70% discount from the normal price.

hope this helps. but i would say if you see a hotel you like and the price is right just book don't go searching around for cheaper hotel it will be like a never ending thing.

gabrielworld

Guys one noob qs.. I'm booking hotel stay at Novetel but it's the cheapest off with no cancelation and refund allowed.. But if July threes chaos n etc at bkk, can I cancel with no charges?
The difference so big.. $115 compare to $155 ..hee

turtlezhu

Guys one noob qs.. I'm booking hotel stay at Novetel but it's the cheapest off with no cancelation and refund allowed.. But if July threes chaos n etc at bkk, can I cancel with no charges?

*T&C say no refund means no refund unless the hotel nice enough to refund you.

dede1217

You can email the hotel, if they are nice enough, they would allow you to change. However, since their terms state is no free cancellation, most likely they wont let you make changes ...

You book directly from their website ah ? cause they usually have pay 2 nights, stay 3 nights or 40% discount . Those promo would have no cancellation clause ...

cuttiedog

Ya Novotel I always wait for their promo.
Booked 3 nights for about S$344 only...
Go join their e-mailing list.

dede1217

Ya Novotel I always wait for their promo.
Booked 3 nights for about S$344 only...
Go join their e-mailing list.

So far think their novotel platinum hotel best promo is their super sale 40% off your hotel room and breakfast for free.
Superior room is 97.68 sgd per night including VAT.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.