Atas Hotel

goh6570

I book employee rate $57nett a night. and im a IHG Platinum Member.

HOLIDAY INN BANGKOK
971 Ploen Chit Road, Pathum Wan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand.
Hotel Reservations: 1800 248 5007

Hotel Front Desk: 66-2-6561555

Check-in Date: Wed, 06 Aug 2014
Check-out Date: Thu, 07 Aug 2014

I book 2 rooms $57 each.

and the FOM & GEM in holiday inn bangkok are my friends.

INTERCON HUA HIN RESORT
33/33, Petchkasem Road, Prachuabkhirikhan
Hua Hin 77110, Thailand.

Hotel Front Desk: 66-32-616999

Check-in Date: Thu, 07 Aug 2014
Check-out Date: Sat, 09 Aug 2014

INTERCON BANGKOK
973 Ploen Chit Road, Pathum Wan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand.

Hotel Front Desk: 66-2-6560444

Check-in Date: Sat, 09 Aug 2014
Check-out Date: Sun, 10 Aug 2014

CROWNE PLAZA BANGKOK LUMPINI PARK
952 RAMA IV ROAD
BANGKOK 10500, Thailand.

Hotel Front Desk: 66-2-6329000

Check-in Date: Sun, 10 Aug 2014
Check-out Date: Mon, 11 Aug 2014

wah super good lobang leh, next time can we use u to help to book? lol.... the rate comes with bfast and wifi?:s11:

turtlezhu

turtlezhu

haha. is ok lah... no worry... i also happy with the rates i book. cheaper than pprincess.

but if you need anything i can give you a contact person for you to look for at the hotel. :D

i did cal your rates its actually quite a good rate compare to their normal rates least $40 - $50 cheaper.

turtlezhu

wah.. y like that one :D:D:D

thats why its called employee rate needs me to be there for check in.

as i be long there thats why i ask you all booked hotel already. other then 7 - 9 and 15 - 18 i wont be in bkk.

|XterA|

as i be long there thats why i ask you all booked hotel already. other then 7 - 9 and 15 - 18 i wont be in bkk.

will you be at bkk on sept?

deardear85

but if you need anything i can give you a contact person for you to look for at the hotel. :D

i did cal your rates its actually quite a good rate compare to their normal rates least $40 - $50 cheaper.

yap. considered cheaper.. anyway i can upgrade upgrade my rooms?

dede1217

I flying 7-10 Aug :( But booked grand mercure already 66 one night with breakfast. Should have book with u haha ... Then can stay holiday in Bangkok .

dede1217

I dec flying to bangkok again. will u b at bangkok lol ?

dede1217

I now thinking whether to forgo centrepoint pratum.
Superior room 36 one night no breakfast 47m2

Or take
Swissotel Nai Perk Park Hotel
Classic Room with breakfast one night 77 .
Room size is 36m2
Deal is only valid for VIP member ...

deardear85

I now thinking whether to forgo centrepoint pratum.
Superior room 36 one night no breakfast 47m2

Or take
Swissotel Nai Perk Park Hotel
Classic Room with breakfast one night 77 .
Room size is 36m2
Deal is only valid for VIP member ...

nearby got nothing leh.... not near BTS also.

maisatomai

Centerpoint pratunam is super noisy.

I stayed at 16 floor. Kns dunno which idiot above me keep walking around during midnight and super loud. I was guessing the sound ventilation is super poor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.