Atas Hotel

dede1217

got stay before novotel platinum? any reviews? thinking of staying at amari or novotel for my coming trip...

Haha think nowadays they have promo novotel platinum is 100 with breakfast.
Their room small haha and last time their price is 140+ so think is overpriced .... Over my budget already ...
Amari watergate now got promo think is around 80 without breakfast lol ...

dede1217

if going bkk for new year countdown period and wanna have the ambience or like to see the fireworks etc.. which hotels are more recommended? dont say those sky high price one..

Stay those tall building hotel lol ...
Baiyoke Sky, the tallest, but the hotel old. plus not clean ...
Maybe can try lebua tower, anantara sathorn ... haha ...

shalome

Stay those tall building hotel lol ...
Baiyoke Sky, the tallest, but the hotel old. plus not clean ...
Maybe can try lebua tower, anantara sathorn ... haha ...

wah your hotels more exp than our shortlisted novotel siam square.. iCheck Inn Residences Sathorn is it considered at central?

LameEntertainer

Haha think nowadays they have promo novotel platinum is 100 with breakfast.
Their room small haha and last time their price is 140+ so think is overpriced .... Over my budget already ...
Amari watergate now got promo think is around 80 without breakfast lol ...

now i checking with novotel whether they have late checkout service anot...

their executive suite cheaper than amari :s13: my coming back flight is 8pm so definitely need the late checkout..if they bo then i go with amari liao :s13:

mamboeidos

now i checking with novotel whether they have late checkout service anot...

their executive suite cheaper than amari :s13: my coming back flight is 8pm so definitely need the late checkout..if they bo then i go with amari liao :s13:

amari got late check out ah?
80 is before tax izzit?

hotspur_77

thanks for the input but to shortlist it even more which one will be nearer to like night market and shopping center? hope dun have to travel very far to some nightmarket or shopping center....

Berkeley some say no gd le....

My friends @ myself booked 5 rooms for the trip... no 1 encounter any displeasure with the rooms leh... perhaps we were lucky enough to avoid the problematic rooms:D

hotspur_77

Btw asiawebdirect having promo on Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok...$66 before tax... but have to book before tomorrow 9am...

turtlezhu

ya. until 1800hrs. need to top up 1400baht....good for those having night flights...

Actually if you wanna save the money can just store luggage with the hotel then go out walk walk. some hotel has room for guest to shower after check out.

GLOW is nice... only con is that it doesn't comes with bathtub...

Now days more and more hotel does not come with bathtub already.

dede1217

Actually if you wanna save the money can just store luggage with the hotel then go out walk walk. some hotel has room for guest to shower after check out.

Haha I still prefer hotel with bath tub. Coz holiday is to relax, can enjoy inside bath tub lol :) Glow only deluxe corner room have bath tub, 42m2 , but the price is around 140 per night, can stay amari watergate already, 85 per night or grand diamond, 80 per night or CP pratunam or arnoma 60+ per night lol ...

dede1217

deluxe don't have, deluxe corner & above cat room have...

yeah deluxe corner then have .
Their deluxe room, bath room is like 1/3 of their room already lol ...
Muz take lift to level 9 to reception, then change another lift to your hotel room lol ;)

evewbb

Btw asiawebdirect having promo on Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok...$66 before tax... but have to book before tomorrow 9am...

Thanks hotspur_77.. Booked this hotel for my Aug trip. Have checked out tripadvisor and seems pretty decent reviews..

dede1217

Thanks hotspur_77.. Booked this hotel for my Aug trip. Have checked out tripadvisor and seems pretty decent reviews..

courtyard not bad 30m2 , but their extra bed super expensive around 70 percent of the hotel promo price already. Bo bian have to book anantara sathorn, because got breakfast .... One night two ppl with breakfast premier room 39m2 ... 61 after discount :)

hotspur_77

That being 1 point, the other point is more @ more new hotels doesn't comes with smoking room:crazy:

No prob... enjoy ur trip:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.