rayban
eh the extra top up is alot right ?
price difference + admin fees ?
50 dollar more lor plus one day hotel more zzz...
eh the extra top up is alot right ?
price difference + admin fees ?
50 dollar more lor plus one day hotel more zzz...
baiyoke sky good meh? no stay before
no dare stay there lol ... haha
Cause haunted?
haha done some research before. plus hotel is old and expensive haha ....
Rather pay more for newer hotel lol ....
Have stayed before grand diamond 56 one night, but room abit old.
but never really found any not clean review hee
i know asia hotel and biyoke sky got stories behind one lol.... Grand diamond no stay before... great place?
Yup more than two hotels lol ....
grand diamond not bad, beside platinum mall, 30 sec walk lol ....
Normal price think is abt 80+ to 110 one night.
we booked two adults, then 3 ppl stay in ... coz extra bed is 50+ sgd ...
i check only got junior suite? how to get 50 plus sia lol
Got promotion for The AETAS lumpini. Its a new 4.5 star hotel situated near Lumpini MRT station. And ranked #31 of 754 hotels in Bangkok according to Tripadvisor.
Usual rates for the deluxe rooms are around SGD 115+ per night excluding taxes and fees.
But I can now get the rooms at 2200 baht nett (about SGD 86) including taxes and fees per night.
I heard from my booking agent that its quite popular now.
Anyway I will be staying there during my trip in October.
Below some photos for you to see.
Hotel near MRT, Lumpini and Queen Sirikit National Convention Centre - Aetas Lumpini

wat agent u use? how come so cheap?![]()
He is a travel agent in Thailand. And he gives better rates better than any of the hotel booking sites online.
Have always booked from him whenever I travel to Thailand.
Can share details in case need last min booking
Ok. His name is Tim.
Line ID: Tim Hotels
Whatsapp/call: +66 (0)89-1098183 (thai number)
Email: flymetravelhotels@gmail.com
Thanks bro. So you need pay him a fee?
Nope, he don't charge any additional fee.