Atas Hotel

dede1217

muse hotel review,: 8/10

bed was great, bathroom was nice, deco super nice, staff super nice, no breakfast for me so no comment for food wise,

downside? deposit 6000baht,(what the freak?) location far from partying area,but close to shopping areas like mbk and central world(but am not a shopping person so not really happy about it)

luckily book on promo price, so at least not so bad,

will i stay here again? hmmm maybe, if im on a couple trip maybe, price and location turning me away though,

rather stay grand swiss sukhumvit 11 for lesser price and better location(for me)

haha deposit is like that for 5 stars hotel.
When I checked in shangri la bangkok, 2club rooms 4d3n.
the lady walked to my sofa and said deposit 15,000 b lol ...

dede1217

have you come to think of it that its not the hotel fault??? since your direct contact is actually zuji ( 3rd party agent ). didnt you think is zuji fault that they didnt contact you instead for the mistake done.

the hotel already admit is their fault who updated the price wrongly ...
Zuji just said my hotel booking is confirmed.
Zuji staff called the bangkok hotel, the hotel front desk said my booking is confirmed not cancelled.

Howevver, the Sales Manager of the hotel told me my booking is cancelled from their reservation system, because they updated price wrongly.
The worst part is that my booking is non refundable. now cant do anything, coz cash is with zuji or hotel haix ...

destiny88

the hotel already admit is their fault who updated the price wrongly ...
Zuji just said my hotel booking is confirmed.
Zuji staff called the bangkok hotel, the hotel front desk said my booking is confirmed not cancelled.

Howevver, the Sales Manager of the hotel told me my booking is cancelled from their reservation system, because they updated price wrongly.
The worst part is that my booking is non refundable. now cant do anything, coz cash is with zuji or hotel haix ...

This one have to ask zuji le, call in their call center ba,

Got once i book from expedia.com same issue. They honor the booking and + give me $50 good will voucher for all the troubles. Now most of my booking for flights and hotel i go throught them.

dede1217

This one have to ask zuji le, call in their call center ba,

Got once i book from expedia.com same issue. They honor the booking and + give me $50 good will voucher for all the troubles. Now most of my booking for flights and hotel i go throught them.

eh expedia will have 50 voucher using bpg ...
so i believe giving out 50 voucher is nothing to them liao haha ...
have called and email zuji already ... just worry they say ok. then hotel later last min when i check in they play me out ...

destiny88

eh expedia will have 50 voucher using bpg ...
so i believe giving out 50 voucher is nothing to them liao haha ...
have called and email zuji already ... just worry they say ok. then hotel later last min when i check in they play me out ...

what bpg? lol dont know that. still good la $50 is like quite abit if u planning a trip for around 200,

hotel cannot play u out, u got booking paper all this they play u out u can make noise there lol:s22:=:p

dede1217

what bpg? lol dont know that. still good la $50 is like quite abit if u planning a trip for around 200,

hotel cannot play u out, u got booking paper all this they play u out u can make noise there lol:s22:=:p

but later scared reach bangkok, they act blur . you also cannot do anything.
If they say no, they dont give u the key how to go room ...
so better now settle with zuji and the hotel black and white with email haha...
sian. so mafan ... somemore my booking is non refundable lo ...
even worst lol ...
if is refunable, faster refund and book another hotel liao .
so ma fan haha !!!

destiny88

even worst lol ...
so ma fan haha !!!

u haven reply me whats bpg!!! lol sorry wanna know

ya if can refund lor, is hotel fault they are suppose to refund ma,

Tiny potato

even worst lol ...
so ma fan haha !!!

Who ask u to take advantage of glitches? Tsk tsk

dede1217

Who ask u to take advantage of glitches? Tsk tsk

Haha take si guan already....
now learn something ...
if want book glitch, must book with those with international chains
for example, booked shangri la bangkok krupeth wing club room.
or novotel hotel haha ...
both booked at 1sgd to 14% of the original hotel rates, also managed to checked in .

schnauzie

renaissance is 150, novotel platinum is 100-120, centralworld is 130 -160
grand diamond old room, but location is super good.
maybe u can try amari watergate, oct my travel dates is around 95 one night.

for those half day tours go railway market and floating market, can try deal.com.sg, they have 26 sgd per person, bought two times before ...

How is the half day tour provided? is it with a bus with other travellers or just for your traelling party?

dede1217

How is the half day tour provided? is it with a bus with other travellers or just for your traelling party?

that tme bought online .... is 8-9 ppl in a van.
we have 3 groups of people.
they are either singaporeans or malaysians ppl ...

dede1217

not always can find those kind of kangtao one la, found 1 they will call the hotel and match the price liao le lol

haha slowly find lo. when u do so much hotels price analysis, you will realize your hotels is most of the times so expensive in website a , and always cheaper by a bit in website b :)

Match price also can lah. last time always write into agoda bpg, managed to match. but now want try get more haha ... like my marriott hotel, their price is 250 one night. Found the glitch at 125. Then wrote in, they further deduct 25%. hence my marriott 2 bedroom was like 80+ three pax with breakfast haha ....

dede1217

My advise is risky to do bpg sometimes ... because if u booked a hotel that is non refundable, then jialat ... haha ...

charsiewmee

Bro De De. I cannot send or reply ur pm leh.

Can u drop me a pm of your line Id. Just wanna ask if can help me out in something.

dede1217

I just checked in mode sathorn hotel, fantastic hotel!

haha stayed before their executive room last year oct.
booked at 75sgd per night two pax ... with breakfsat ...
think is their opening special ... so is very cheap ... now is 150sgd ...
executive room is super nice, infront and left side is glass ...
chose metropolitan rom , router is behind the tv in my room ...
bath tub is like mbs , those bowl type lol :)
The room is like a 'L' maze 50m2

breakfast have tuna steak and salmon steak, super nice ! and black ink squid spagatti ...

sneggg

haha stayed before their executive room last year oct.
booked at 75sgd per night two pax ... with breakfsat ...
think is their opening special ... so is very cheap ... now is 150sgd ...
executive room is super nice, infront and left side is glass ...
chose metropolitan rom , router is behind the tv in my room ...
bath tub is like mbs , those bowl type lol :)
The room is like a 'L' maze 50m2

breakfast have tuna steak and salmon steak, super nice ! and black ink squid spagatti ...

I book deluxe room v nice but lighting abit dark though haha Def the beat hotel I stayed in bkk of of my trips lol

And they really give 2 queen beds man lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.