Audi brain spoil? new A5...

tckrto

150kW lah. The one prepared the printout must have make mistake. Should be 200hp

Sent from MI 10 using GAGT

turnaround

You go check 318i also 2l but 150 or so bhp. Very sad. The 0 to 100 timing also v sad.

But badge but car so slow

zachary123

You go check 318i also 2l but 150 or so bhp. Very sad. The 0 to 100 timing also v sad.

But badge but car so slow

This shows the car dealers didn't do this by mistake. They know exactly what consumers want and don't want and are optimizing

d3fc0n

its mild hybrid systen. heavily detuned in the name of emissions

turnaround

This shows the car dealers didn't do this by mistake. They know exactly what consumers want and don't want and are optimizing
Yes cars like these cater to people who just want the badge and not much else...

2359_hrs

Actually in SG need so much BHP for what..also cannot speed..wait kena speed cam, TP cams..unless driver hv $$ n points to burn
I feel the extra power from overtaking is quite helpful. Slow car sometimes overtake or filter out quite dangerous...

Sent from Warm Cockles using GAGT

zachary123

Yes cars like these cater to people who just want the badge and not much else...

Yup they know what they need and don't need. Again nothing wrong with wanting badge and nice design, comfort but don't care about performance. They can pay can liao. Good for them

turnaround

Yup they know what they need and don't need. Again nothing wrong with wanting badge and nice design, comfort but don't care about performance. They can pay can liao. Good for them
Comfort is so so. Its better than jap but ì would say 5 series or e class is the standard for good comfort.

If get like the lowest 5 series model for comfort and badge i still can understand

wlalala

you sure you googled the correct thing? :s8:

Don't care which model, as long as it is using the 7sp DQ200 DSG is meh for me. Although they say they already addressed the problem with the gearbox, still i see many SROC owners complain about it.

if is sroc more than likely is owner problem

the number of stock ones left probably can count on one hand

zachary123

Comfort is so so. Its better than jap but ì would say 5 series or e class is the standard for good comfort.

If get like the lowest 5 series model for comfort and badge i still can understand

5 series diff price point lar bro. Haha. At this range it is competing against CLA180, maybe C180, maybe 3/4 series. Don't need to be the best 1, just need to position correctly within the class. Anyway I believe this car can get at 170+ probably. Not at 199k as listed

spinex

Obviously many of those who comment didnt even go their showroom to testdrive or ask.

The same engine is tuned so to conform to emission std in SG hence less tax. That why the A4 standard also use a 15 inch wheel. If i not wrong that save consumer $10k. That y the A4 2.0 can sell for below $140k (last yr Oct price)

After buy the car u ownself upgrade rim and Audi can tune the car foc to 250HP if you want.

A merc of bmw comparable with 2.0L turbo engine cost how much u know the diff.. there is many Audi on the road these few years is for a reason. Competitive pricing.

focus1974

why they make a 150hp 2l turbo engine

:s22::s22:

you want the affordable price point...
so they lower the HP and give you affordable price point. :D:D

many won't care.. because ... AUDI ! :) more atas than toyota loh..

that's how those BMW, Merc and Audi ... nowadays can sell for $110k ... (like Korea and Jap cars)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.