Awake Now, Stress Abt Work

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

icezombie

Take care bro. Stress insomnia makes things worse. I know cos I’m like that.

hope things become better for you at work soon

Lchlch

ts u emperor leh
scared what

anyway is just a job la
can do just do, cant do just leave it aside first
Exactly.
Boss or hod or whatever big shot craap is just a human beings.
Not as if they have extra one leg of 2 heads.
Hack care them.
Job? Just do n go home.
Dnt disrupt your private n family time.

Kanko San

My cousin, give face, let 1 nice guy enjoy his leave.
When he is back, throw letter in 10 days time.

arsenalfc85

Actually I can relate to that

in the past, there were nights that I couldn’t sleep as well , due to work stress

I didn’t have time for lunch too.

I was worried in the long term my health would be damaged, no time to eat, not enough sleep , constant stress, hence I resigned. But now no job I also stress

NightGhost

Awake due to stress is better than me last time.
Due to work stress mid night wake up n scold my family but hor is not me but my family say my eyes is open like kena dirty things. It happen quit frequence
How my family feel weird is I scold them by eng n usually I use Chinese talk with family. The issue gone after resign from the stress job n it happen during young time too.

Lchlch

Awake due to stress is better than me last time.
Due to work stress mid night wake up n scold my family but hor is not me but my family say my eyes is open like kena dirty things. It happen quit frequence
How my family feel weird is I scold them by eng n usually I use Chinese talk with family. The issue gone after resign from the stress job n it happen during young time too.
family and loves one is the top priority.
do not place work as your main priority.
it is wasting your time.

crawler

Do your best at work > 对得起天 (fulfil your heavenly duties)
Come home after work > 对得起地 (fulfil your earthly duties)

messidona

Actually I can relate to that

in the past, there were nights that I couldn’t sleep as well , due to work stress

I didn’t have time for lunch too.

I was worried in the long term my health would be damaged, no time to eat, not enough sleep , constant stress, hence I resigned. But now no job I also stress
yes. work that time stress. no work also stress cause scared cannot find jod

last time sun afternoon already sian then at night cannot sleep. sometimes i will auto wake up cause my heart beat very fast like running 2.4km

i really envy those who can work in the same company for 10+ years cause that means they love their jod.

aljj1996

Hope all will be btr for u ts. I also have the same issue, sometimes when i wake up i cant fall back to sleep because my mind will think abt workstuff. Currently just keep trying to tell myself im just a human

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.