Bachelor Party Activities

darklighter

Will be staying at Patong area and going to Bangla Road! What i wanna ask is, are there any recommendations for companies which help to organise those striptease/party vans/naked sushi girl kind of activities?

Or even places which offer nuru massage haha. Want to give my buddy a good time. This thread isn't inappropriate right :o

sneggg

better not TS later your bro regret getting married lol

Charlie_Zhan

Will be staying at Patong area and going to Bangla Road! What i wanna ask is, are there any recommendations for companies which help to organise those striptease/party vans/naked sushi girl kind of activities?

Or even places which offer nuru massage haha. Want to give my buddy a good time. This thread isn't inappropriate right :o
wait for bro vbkk88 to come in and give you some guidance.. :s13:

meanwhile I can suggest you to look at lower tier/class gentleman clubs like the pimp at pracha uthit and book their VIP room if you want more action going on.. (prepare to receive and pay a total bill somewhere in the range of 30,000-60,000baht for a group of 5-8 pax).

there are also higher tiered/atas g clubs like the villa/the london along pracha uthit road near Maldives but be prepared for much higher bill. looks and quality of the girls are much higher but please don't expect them to see them in skimpy outfits or bras and panties to be flying about even if you are baller enough to book their VIP rooms. :)

if you want find places for someone to shower for your friend then there are many options along the whole stretch of ratchada road.

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

darklighter

oh damn wrong forum hahaha...

there are also higher tiered/atas g clubs like the villa/the london along pracha uthit road near Maldives but be prepared for much higher bill. looks and quality of the girls are much higher but please don't expect them to see them in skimpy outfits or bras and panties to be flying about even if you are baller enough to book their VIP rooms. :)

huh not even skimpy outfits?? might as well go for nuru at Christin (most popular one i heard about) xD Google says Ratchada Road is in Bangkok leh?

vbkk88 senpai please advise~ for my bro's happiness

Charlie_Zhan

oh damn wrong forum hahaha...

huh not even skimpy outfits?? might as well go for nuru at Christin (most popular one i heard about) xD Google says Ratchada Road is in Bangkok leh?

vbkk88 senpai please advise~ for my bro's happiness
when I say skimpy I mean nip stickers or gogobar outfits.

where did you initially imagined ratchada to be located at? Chiang Mai?? :s13:

disclaimer, I am not regular or seasoned cheongster.. just fortunate and blessed enough to be able to meet and hang out with vbkk88 bro when I was previously in bkk. 555555

No.1AHOLE

when I say skimpy I mean nip stickers or gogobar outfits.

where did you initially imagined ratchada to be located at? Chiang Mai?? :s13:

disclaimer, I am not regular or seasoned cheongster.. just fortunate and blessed enough to be able to meet and hang out with vbkk88 bro when I was previously in bkk. 555555

nip stickers or gogobar outfits is quite easy to find ma. I feel that most of them(the bar) all doing the same things just that some girls might be more daring nia.
Went to a few before, drinks was damn ex probably because foreigners they think I am Robert, but for the experiences I would say it was worth it ba.

Charlie_Zhan

nip stickers or gogobar outfits is quite easy to find ma. I feel that most of them(the bar) all doing the same things just that some girls might be more daring nia.
Went to a few before, drinks was damn ex probably because foreigners they think I am Robert, but for the experiences I would say it was worth it ba.
not sure if you're on the same channel frequency, but just to clarify, I'm talking about high end gentlemen's club like the villa, sherbet, Pegasus, exotica, piano forte, etc.. care to share which pub you were referring to?

If I'm not wrong, I suppose you were referring to pubs or gogobars that are charging you 150-300b for a bottle of beer? if you were indeed referring to that, then you are really on the wrong channel laew.. because if you feel that charging you 300baht for a bottle of beer or housepour drinks is damn ex but worth the experience, then I think you would sure feel that g clubs are 杀人放火 places.

furthermore, you mentioned about being charged farang/tourist price.. but the thing is that membership packages prices (or even non-members hip packages) for reputable and high end gclubs are mostly quite transparent and some may even be stated on their websites.. I've rarely, if not never, heard of price discrimination at such establishments. not advertising but my most frequented gclub currently for this year has been the Villa because quite a handful siam bu whom I've be good friends for years have been or recently started to work there. and so far I've already opened 2 member packages this year.

most importantly, the sales rep / mamasan (especially the 2nd; current one) is also really nice to me and takes effort to make sure that me and my friends or clients enjoy and is well taken care of during our visit and for most of the time she would sit and stay at my sofa throughout the night to make sure everything is well.

same for last night. even though I reached quite late (slightly after midnight), and only brought a friend and his gf there to see see look look and took out a new bottle of liquor from my balance and didn't spend much money, she still told me to msg her when I'm teaching and she actually waited for me at the entrance and ushered us to my favourite sofa there and sat or stayed near our table until the club closed. call me a carrot if you want but she's the only sales rep that I would give a personal tip of 1000b at the end of every of my visit even though she sometimes this is not a minimum amount/or even a required thing to do because drinks charge for sales rep is usually included in the bill for the mms for some gclubs, not sure if the villa practices this system because I rarely go through the bill in details. that's how much trust I have in her because there were once or twice whereby she spotted wrong or errors on the bill (I think number of LD was billed one or two more than what it was supposed to be) and requested the waiter to have it amendment and brought back to be checked by her again.

disclaimer* I am not employed or affiliated to the Villa and do not earn anything of monetary value by making this point. what I've mentioned is just my personal experience of this place and sharing my basic knowledge of gclubs in Thailand as shared with me by my great master vbkk88..

however if anyone is interested to visit this place, be it first time experience or seasoned cheongster and looking for a responsible and trustable sales rep / mamasan at the Villa, feel free to let me know or PM me for her contact details.

4BF966ol.jpg

JKXkSxsl.jpg

sorry if alot of typo or grammar error. just woke up and still half asleep + still feel quite mao from last night.

No.1AHOLE

nit sure if you're on the same channel frequency, but to clarify, I'm talking about high end gentlemen's club like the villa, sherbet, Pegasus, exotica, piano forte, etc.. care to share which club you are referring to?

I think you are referring to pubs or gogobars that are charging you 150-300b for a bottle of beer? if you are referring to that, then you are indeed on the wrong channels.. because if you feel that charging you 300baht for a bottle of beer or housepour drinks is damn ex but worth the experience, then I think you would sure feel that g clubs are 杀人放火places.

furthermore, you mentioned about being charged farang/tourist price.. the thing is that membership packages prices for reputable and high end gclubs are mostly very transparent and stated on their websites.. I've rarely, if not never, heard of price discrimination at such establishment. not advertising but my most frequent gclub current for this year has been the Villa because quite a siam bu whom I've be good friends for years have been or recently started to work there.

mamasan also really nice to me and takes care of me and my friends or clients really well and most of the time she would sit and stay at my sofa throughout the night to make sure everything is well. same for last night. even though I reached quite late (slightly after midnight), and only brought a friend and his gf there to see see look look and drink my balance and didn't spend much, she still waited for me at the entrance and ushered us to my favourite sofa there and sat or stayed near our table until the club closed.

disclaimer* I am not employed or affiliated to the Villa and do not earn anything of monetary value by making this point. what I've mentioned is just my personal experience of this place and sharing my basic knowledge of gclubs in Thailand as shared with me by my great master vbkk88..

however if anyone is interested to visit this place, be it first time experience or seasoned cheongster and looking for a responsible and trustable sales rep / mamasan at the Villa, feel free to let me know or PM me for her contact details.

4BF966ol.jpg

JKXkSxsl.jpg

:s13: Ps confirm wrong channel. I do have friends that told me before about all this gentlemen club. But i am not someone that would go to a place that need a dresscode. Plus I wouldn't want to pay so much for that experiences. Normal normal bar is enough for me. I am more of the kind that would rather spent on atas restaurants than gentlemen club.

Charlie_Zhan

:s13: Ps confirm wrong channel. I do have friends that told me before about all this gentlemen club. But i am not someone that would go to a place that need a dresscode. Plus I wouldn't want to pay so much for that experiences. Normal normal bar is enough for me. I am more of the kind that would rather spent on atas restaurants than gentlemen club.
I wear berms and sandals in before on a weekday... still can go in... I think the dress code put for fun only ba... they won't care what your dress code is as long as u have the money (credit card payment accepted) to burn there... lol

sneggg

actually whats the difference between g club n normal club ?

No.1AHOLE

I wear berms and sandals in before on a weekday... still can go in... I think the dress code put for fun only ba... they won't care what your dress code is as long as u have the money (credit card payment accepted) to burn there... lol

You is regular different from us. I only kena once when I wanna head over to some rooftop bar in Bangkok, was wearing berms and I think singlet. Staff say they have a strict dress-code so cant enter. Then i took out my wallet and flash in front of them then say i wanna open few btls. Then they lan lan let me enter.
Once enter, open few beer btls :s13: Main thing i go there is for the ambiences nia, not to get high or drunk lol.

evilduxy

not sure if you're on the same channel frequency, but just to clarify, I'm talking about high end gentlemen's club like the villa, sherbet, Pegasus, exotica, piano forte, etc.. care to share which pub you were referring to?

If I'm not wrong, I suppose you were referring to pubs or gogobars that are charging you 150-300b for a bottle of beer? if you were indeed referring to that, then you are really on the wrong channel laew.. because if you feel that charging you 300baht for a bottle of beer or housepour drinks is damn ex but worth the experience, then I think you would sure feel that g clubs are 杀人放火 places.

furthermore, you mentioned about being charged farang/tourist price.. but the thing is that membership packages prices (or even non-members hip packages) for reputable and high end gclubs are mostly quite transparent and some may even be stated on their websites.. I've rarely, if not never, heard of price discrimination at such establishments. not advertising but my most frequented gclub currently for this year has been the Villa because quite a handful siam bu whom I've be good friends for years have been or recently started to work there. and so far I've already opened 2 member packages this year.

most importantly, the sales rep / mamasan (especially the 2nd; current one) is also really nice to me and takes effort to make sure that me and my friends or clients enjoy and is well taken care of during our visit and for most of the time she would sit and stay at my sofa throughout the night to make sure everything is well.

same for last night. even though I reached quite late (slightly after midnight), and only brought a friend and his gf there to see see look look and took out a new bottle of liquor from my balance and didn't spend much money, she still told me to msg her when I'm teaching and she actually waited for me at the entrance and ushered us to my favourite sofa there and sat or stayed near our table until the club closed. call me a carrot if you want but she's the only sales rep that I would give a personal tip of 1000b at the end of every of my visit even though she sometimes this is not a minimum amount/or even a required thing to do because drinks charge for sales rep is usually included in the bill for the mms for some gclubs, not sure if the villa practices this system because I rarely go through the bill in details. that's how much trust I have in her because there were once or twice whereby she spotted wrong or errors on the bill (I think number of LD was billed one or two more than what it was supposed to be) and requested the waiter to have it amendment and brought back to be checked by her again.

4BF966ol.jpg

JKXkSxsl.jpg

sorry if alot of typo or grammar error. just woke up and still half asleep + still feel quite mao from last night.

wah all min 5 bottles if go with just 3 ppl wont finish de sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.