Bachelor Party Activities

Charlie_Zhan

wah all min 5 bottles if go with just 3 ppl wont finish de sia
you can open ala-carte bottles also...

but price per bottle will be more expensive and mixers/ice will be chargeable.. the price for LDs will also be more expensive unless you don't intend to pick and ladies to sit at your table and just intend to be there with your friends to watch the live band sing and perform..

anyways. member packages balance bottles comes with an expiry of 1 year for most gclubs. you don't need to finish everything in one month or one night.

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Exclusive10

V deadly n toxic !!! After seeing this chat I went to explore with my frens. Little did I know tt , we’ve over spend ... was a 1.5k session w 3 ppl. Goodness! . Didn’t intend to sign member , then drink n drink suddenly become member.. prob spend till can become member ... then dunno what to do with the leftover .

word of advice , need to practice self control. Indeed v pretty. Out of 50 to choose from, prob 70% or more 10/10 caliber.

Think next few days can only sit agg bar w 1 beer for whole night liao

Charlie_Zhan

V deadly n toxic !!! After seeing this chat I went to explore with my frens. Little did I know tt , we’ve over spend ... was a 1.5k session w 3 ppl. Goodness! . Didn’t intend to sign member , then drink n drink suddenly become member.. prob spend till can become member ... then dunno what to do with the leftover .

word of advice , need to practice self control. Indeed v pretty. Out of 50 to choose from, prob 70% or more 10/10 caliber.

Think next few days can only sit agg bar w 1 beer for whole night liao
just go back and finish the leftover? not compulsory to pick girls to sit.

$1.5k for how many bottles of what liquor and which club is it? not saying it's impossible to hit that amount with 3 pax but $1.5k sounds abit too high.

Sent from Samsung SM-G960F using GAGT

Exclusive10

40-50 surround u 360 to choose siol... went pimp as intro by some gorgors. Went in w ala carte in mind. End up w 3 entry lvl bottle jwbl. 3rd nv finish is it means I gotta go within a mth to finish? And member entitle 6 btl means I still have 3?

The gal charges got bikini n non bikini rate. See all table have lady if no call abit wierd anot? 3 guys like gay???

Yea the price is shockingly high but we all 3 are happy though. Some ld here n there, tips waiter tip toilet uncle knn.. dunno can dun tip 1 anot, no ppl bring gotta learn by paying $. Maybe someone can share how to smooth smooth drink n enjoy wo over spend.

just go back and finish the leftover? not compulsory to pick girls to sit.

$1.5k for how many bottles of what liquor and which club is it? not saying it's impossible to hit that amount with 3 pax but $1.5k sounds abit too high.

Sent from Samsung SM-G960F using GAGT

Charlie_Zhan

40-50 surround u 360 to choose siol... went pimp as intro by some gorgors. Went in w ala carte in mind. End up w 3 entry lvl bottle jwbl. 3rd nv finish is it means I gotta go within a mth to finish? And member entitle 6 btl means I still have 3?

The gal charges got bikini n non bikini rate. See all table have lady if no call abit wierd anot? 3 guys like gay???

Yea the price is shockingly high but we all 3 are happy though. Some ld here n there, tips waiter tip toilet uncle knn.. dunno can dun tip 1 anot, no ppl bring gotta learn by paying $. Maybe someone can share how to smooth smooth drink n enjoy wo over spend.
I don't go that place anymore for a few years already.. that place becoming more and more low class, machiam on the verge of becoming gogobar standard already..

if you grade the quality of ladies at that place so high, I won't kid you but you will find the quality of ladies at tier 1 gclubs easily exceed your scale. alot of them are mc/pretty/carshow models in the day and work at tier 1 gclubs at night.. and you won't see bikini/non-bikini in most other decent gclubs. they usually only have PRs and Coyotes.

there are more than once whereby I would go villa alone to drink balance and sometimes just find my sales rep (mamasan) and talk cock with her only.. for me I think the sales rep should be the most important person to tip and to tip the highest amount because if you can find a good mamasan and build good relationship with her, she will be usually be the one who will really take care of you when anything happen.. (I usually tip her 1000b on every visit).

on a few occasions if I'm drunk she will personally vet thru the bill to check that everything is correct before handing it to me.for payment.. because she knows when I'm drunk I will pay any amount stated on the bill. a few nights back I went brought my friends over at about 12mn and the bill was 2100-2300b (friend was hungry so ordered food to eat).. mamasan next day msg me said I gave 3000b and anyhow give all the change as tip then went to take back for me.. a few times I went toilet when I'm drunk and tipped the toilet massage uncle 500b also.. that one she cannot help but she waited for me outside the toilet..

but make sure you find one that knows how to control her alcohol intake and stop when she reach limit.. if not you mao she mao next morning U see your wallet U also mao again. :s13:

Exclusive10

aisss.... bo bian . 1st visit nobody bring is wait tio carrot 1... maybe coz I no go other gclub to compare, oni have agg , tt's y rate so highly. u r right rah, mao liao bill come simi oso sign oso pay. shots anyhow treat... nxt morning pcket tio burn.

oni laojiao visited few places can easily recommend gd place. but we this kind go once twice in a yr nia, go where oso cannot build rapport 1.

I don't go that place anymore for a few years already.. that place becoming more and more low class, machiam on the verge of becoming gogobar standard already..

if you grade the quality of ladies at that place so high, I won't kid you but you will find the quality of ladies at tier 1 gclubs easily exceed your scale. alot of them are mc/pretty/carshow models in the day and work at tier 1 gclubs at night.. and you won't see bikini/non-bikini in most other decent gclubs. they usually only have PRs and Coyotes.

there are more than once whereby I would go villa alone to drink balance and sometimes just find my sales rep (mamasan) and talk cock with her only.. for me I think the sales rep should be the most important person to tip and to tip the highest amount because if you can find a good mamasan and build good relationship with her, she will be usually be the one who will really take care of you when anything happen.. (I usually tip her 1000b on every visit).

on a few occasions if I'm drunk she will personally vet thru the bill to check that everything is correct before handing it to me.for payment.. because she knows when I'm drunk I will pay any amount stated on the bill. a few nights back I went brought my friends over at about 12mn and the bill was 2100-2300b (friend was hungry so ordered food to eat).. mamasan next day msg me said I gave 3000b and anyhow give all the change as tip then went to take back for me.. a few times I went toilet when I'm drunk and tipped the toilet massage uncle 500b also.. that one she cannot help but she waited for me outside the toilet..

but make sure you find one that knows how to control her alcohol intake and stop when she reach limit.. if not you mao she mao next morning U see your wallet U also mao again. :s13:

Charlie_Zhan

aisss.... bo bian . 1st visit nobody bring is wait tio carrot 1... maybe coz I no go other gclub to compare, oni have agg , tt's y rate so highly. u r right rah, mao liao bill come simi oso sign oso pay. shots anyhow treat... nxt morning pcket tio burn.

oni laojiao visited few places can easily recommend gd place. but we this kind go once twice in a yr nia, go where oso cannot build rapport 1.
you need to engage hold hands service provided by master vbkk88... the first time I met him in Thailand was also at the place you went to.. haha but it was not my first time there.. but we both had balance bottles there so decided to go there..

Exclusive10

you need to engage hold hands service provided by master vbkk88... the first time I met him in Thailand was also at the place you went to.. haha but it was not my first time there.. but we both had balance bottles there so decided to go there..

oooooohhh ... hahahaa.. so tt place is kind of like virgin trip to gclub tryout. I see the sticker on the unfinished bottle is 1 mth expiry, but the card is 1 yr expired ... so which is which.. ?

and also... if have balance there, go in need any cover charge nxt time?

Charlie_Zhan

oooooohhh ... hahahaa.. so tt place is kind of like virgin trip to gclub tryout. I see the sticker on the unfinished bottle is 1 mth expiry, but the card is 1 yr expired ... so which is which.. ?

and also... if have balance there, go in need any cover charge nxt time?
U need to check with your mamasan. usually whether you want to open member package or ala-carte bottles U need to inform upfront.

give u card say 1 year but later u go back they say the bottle printed 1 month only. liddat suck thumb already..

cover charge usually only applies if you bring female friends/girlfriends to such places.. otherwise there's no cover charge if you go back to drink balance....

BUT............ that plate of fruits that they serve to you at the pimp is not free... and I think there is a standard 2 LD that is charged to your bill that is meant for your mamasan everytime you visit. these two charges are standard fee that is applicable to all tables if I'm not wrong / if there's no changes. really too long never go there liao.. because last time my fav mamasan there left and worked at the London instead (beside the Villa).

some places don't charge for their fruit platter or LD for MMS, some do.. so always make sure you clarify all these important things first with the mms that is assigned to you everytime you visit a new joint.. pls don't feel paiseh and think it's embarrassing to talk to mms about money on first visit. because it would be even more embarrassing if you kena bill shock at the end of the night and don't have enough cash to pay the bill when your credit card gets declined..

managed to dig out this photo of the bill my friend sent me when they went 2-3 years back..

djxwgg1l.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.