in before the Founder bkt

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

xdestinyx

persoally songfa, then ya hua.

for juhu bkt, geylang one

songfa? hmm... for these franchises i personally go ya hua > old street > songfa > founder

there's a famous bkt at balestier, u tried it?

articland05

i like the kpt next to eunos mrt bkt stall.
the meat is tender enough to drop off the bone and the soup is flavourful. the chill is pretty decent too

articland05

ah ic.... herbal style bkt?
honestly i kind of forgot liao cos since chg job i nv pass by that area to jiak liao LOL. not even sure if the stall still there. but i recall sometimes the meat still stick to the bone and i have a tough time pulling them apart...

so the standards fluctuate at times

xdestinyx

honestly i kind of forgot liao cos since chg job i nv pass by that area to jiak liao LOL. not even sure if the stall still there. but i recall sometimes the meat still stick to the bone and i have a tough time pulling them apart...

so the standards fluctuate at times

wah the moment the meat like stick to bone very hard to come off means fail liao lol!

remember there used to be a good herbal bkt on top level beauty world.. but now no more liao...

articland05

wah the moment the meat like stick to bone very hard to come off means fail liao lol!

remember there used to be a good herbal bkt on top level beauty world.. but now no more liao...
true. i hate that too...
like not well cooked or something. sianz

xdestinyx

been to song fa dont really like
so peppery

and also been to the one at bugis
dont like

been to jb jiak bkt
also dont like

means nothing wrong with the food, its u dont like it mah.

cannot stop others from liking it leh.

mryang

Sinkies land shall have a bak kut teh girl...so that can attract and up our tourism industry.

Sent from By Baba yaga At Your Pigu Dong using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.