rentier economy ponzi scheme killing everything
Dont leh....
I still support them.
Sent from Send From University Of Hull using GAGT
Hard truth about running cafe is not much about taste, but whether it is trendy to share on social media. You can make the best desserts but if the place does not have 'vibe' or worth sharing on social media, not many will come to eat
13-14 mill. He earn enough lah
Who cares if local or not?Is not local company
Posted from PCWX using LYA-L29
HahaLow ses spotted
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT
Wah you are 1 sad and bitter personWho cares if local or not?
Bakerzin is local SME boss but is he hiring sinkies or paying sinkies good rate salary?
No right? So he deserves to be closed.
Frog sushi pre covid19 already going to die if he survives covid19 means he is more than meets the eye.So far Cafe Cartel, Sportslink and whoelse /local brands call it quit? Delifrance, Frog Sushi still going strong and can take the storm?
Just facts mah, you buy his shares is it?Wah you are 1 sad and bitter person
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT
Still doing well actually, at least females still patronize.Paris Baguette is also quiet. Been to the outlet at Jurong.
he murdered your family ?Just facts mah, you buy his shares is it?