Baleno closing down.

clearwhitesky

Giordano, hang ten, Baleno, royal sporting house, my go to shop for cny clothing and Arnold Palmer my underwear brand

now no more than don’t need to go pai Nian liao

clearwhitesky

This Fashion kym? Suddenly rem :s13:
Got another one like that but I can’t rem liao

Then also:
Ocean Pacific (OP)
Billabong
Quiksilver
Roxy

Lmao. Last time all these ish considered very branded in sec sch. Mai siao siao hor.
Alien workshop carried by 77th street

NintendoSwitch

Close is good. Cost too high. Once the rent cheaper until can afford, then open again.

I noe many in jb open like no tml. Mayb many coming over open.

Leftover in sg is caipng/kopishop/supermarket for basic living. The rest move out liao.
Rent doesn't cum down in Ba Sing Se lah. Those shopspaces will be replaced with "beauty" shops.

icebleue

Who ish more likely to wear out their clothes and buy more BBFA or slim and tiny peepur?
Most fashionitas actually want to keep buibui wearing their clothes. In places like France they don’t even want you to walk in to their stores. Like 60kg is the maximum.

NintendoSwitch

Most fashionitas actually want to keep buibui wearing their clothes. In places like France they don’t even want you to walk in to their stores. Like 60kg is the maximum.
Dats why fast fashion from Shein and Temu ish killing their biz.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.