Bangkok 4d3n

rainforest

Hi, will be going to bkk soon, 4d3n staying in baiyoke sky, 4 adults. Need suggestion on mostly on food, shopping and some sightseeing like floating mkt. Reach bkk in the evening. Thanks.

dede1217

Hi, will be going to bkk soon, 4d3n staying in baiyoke sky, 4 adults. Need suggestion on mostly on food, shopping and some sightseeing like floating mkt. Reach bkk in the evening. Thanks.

you can check out itinerary shared by other members in this Thailand forum, as well as online ... From tripadvisor, you can check out what are the places that are more popular among travellers. Only you would know what best suit you ...

From there, you can draft out your own itinenary, and people here would be able to assist you with your plans ...

dede1217

realized a handful of singaporeans love to stay baiyoke sky lol ...
apart from berkeley pratunam and arnoma ...

rainforest

Book sia ticket come with hotel stay. Rod fai, Terminal 21, soi cowboy, Pratunam Morning mkt initial itinerary. Need suggestion for food must eat type. Can consider all 1st timer. Me and my wife visited bkk in the 80s.

No.1AHOLE

I found the shop liao. 88 Phetchaburi 7 Alley but the shop name is in thai. cant translate lol. Shop is located a few shops beside 711.

No.1AHOLE

JugmiV9.jpg

2 shop beside this idea tea juice shop lol

fortunehunter

Their wan ton mee is just like singapore but they using egg noodle without chilli sauce and some pork lard.
Adding on that, it cost 100 baht and thats about $4, who the hell will pay $4 for a 2 mouth full of noodles in bangkok?

Tbh the wanton mee is not even fantastic but so many sinkies are queuing up lol :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.