Bangkok help...

dede1217

Is too late alrdy lah bkk alrdy booked thai airways.

Jetstar wise i am looking for my next trip to Bali. Hand carry...for cheaper air ticket and more flight time to choose

For budget airline wise, normally Jetstar has a better deal in my opinion.
For example, last week they having $8 sales, taxes in 2 way is $87.

Alternatively, you can wait for full fledged airline promo.
SQ current promo is $248. Sometimes they do have better promo such as $198.

Jeremy1

Massage i will go to the Arunda oriental massage beside Spenza hotel. I will choose back massage instead of leg. I cannot take it for leg massage if someone keep touching my feet is tickish for me and i will keep laughing. So i will go for back massage better since my back need masaage

Not sure if they are good for back massage treatment

Actually u can tried those small shop one. The price is cheaper.

Massage good or no good purely by luck one.

Last time, I went Chiang Mai and massage by a very young girl. After the massage, my whole body feel so light and the wind flowing out.

flowerpalms

Actually u can tried those small shop one. The price is cheaper.

Massage good or no good purely by luck one.

Last time, I went Chiang Mai and massage by a very young girl. After the massage, my whole body feel so light and the wind flowing out.

I read glow pratunam hotel got their own massage at lobby so good loh. But is ok lah at least arunda is beside spenza hotel. Also convenient

flowerpalms

For budget airline wise, normally Jetstar has a better deal in my opinion.
For example, last week they having $8 sales, taxes in 2 way is $87.

Alternatively, you can wait for full fledged airline promo.
SQ current promo is $248. Sometimes they do have better promo such as $198.

You mean for bali densapar?

hwaa

I read glow pratunam hotel got their own massage at lobby so good loh. But is ok lah at least arunda is beside spenza hotel. Also convenient

i tried the arunda beside spenza. crowded but i find it so so, i did full body aromatic, abit ex.

maybe foot massage will be better but didnt try. i prefer glow hotel in house massage.

hwaa

male just go out there and wander around to get lost also nothing to lose.

flowerpalms

male just go out there and wander around to get lost also nothing to lose.

When i went to changchau island in hk, got lost there and almost slipped. Then when i go batam nagoya, got lost when going to my hotel. Got 1 ah neh ride motor keep following me whenever where i go even though i reject. I want to find taxi but dun want ride bike. He just keep following me so damn irritating lah. Like after i reject many times, he keep making rounds and come back to me. I was so desperate to find taxi and escape lah

flowerpalms

i tried the arunda beside spenza. crowded but i find it so so, i did full body aromatic, abit ex.

maybe foot massage will be better but didnt try. i prefer glow hotel in house massage.

If i stay glow of course in house massage. But i not there

flowerpalms

Am curious to know why singaporeans are willing to pay 100++ per night in pratunam atas hotel? I mean, what's the catch??

dede1217

Am curious to know why singaporeans are willing to pay 100++ per night in pratunam atas hotel? I mean, what's the catch??

Some of them dont mind spending more for a 4/5* hotel with a better location ...
Arnoma, Amari Watergate, Berkeley Pratunam, Novotel Pratunam Platinum
are some of the more popular choice among Singaporeans ...

flowerpalms

Some of them dont mind spending more for a 4/5* hotel with a better location ...
Arnoma, Amari Watergate, Berkeley Pratunam, Novotel Pratunam Platinum
are some of the more popular choice among Singaporeans ...

Wah..expensive leh..

No.1AHOLE

Only in pratunam you find $100 plus hotel but with shitty service. Outside of pratunam some $70 or less hotel servicing can be way better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.