Bangkok help...

Andrew833

Yeah many people recommend me Taichung May do 2 nights there after my beitou stay. Then back to Taipei for my last 2 nights doing jiufen. Still looking at hotel for those 2 nights.

Jiufen and shifen can do together.
Yeliu is very beautiful but ulu, can take bus from TMS.
Can stay ximending area in Taipei.

turtlezhu

Don’t know when will have the chance. I cutting down my trips already. April Bkk-tw-bkk-udon-bkk-sg.

After that maybe August. Depends if my Wife get a job in Sg

My gf talk to the staff there, actually before review already packed, After review more jia lat. But tbh, the food there is really nice, its worth a try if you have time to spare. :D

No.1AHOLE

Don’t know when will have the chance. I cutting down my trips already. April Bkk-tw-bkk-udon-bkk-sg.

After that maybe August. Depends if my Wife get a job in Sg

WA kns. like that your trip how many weeks sia ? :eek:

turtlezhu

Short trip nia. 2 days in Bkk then a week in taiwan. After that back to Bkk next day fly to udon got dinner event for a day and back to bkk. After that back to sg Liao,

WA kns. like that your trip how many weeks sia ? :eek:

No.1AHOLE

Short trip nia. 2 days in Bkk then a week in taiwan. After that back to Bkk next day fly to udon got dinner event for a day and back to bkk. After that back to sg Liao,

:eek: Very tight schedule sia….. Anw enjoy your trip :D

No.1AHOLE

Bro, you on motorsai leh. I need to eat hotel breakfast, go off early if not, not worth the booking :s13:

Btw you not renting car meh ? Car more convenient and easier to go from places to places ma. When I ride motorsai up the national park, will scared one le. Scared later don't know which animal come out suddenly from the forest. See people drive car like eng eng cheng cheng :s13:

Andrew833

Btw you not renting car meh ? Car more convenient and easier to go from places to places ma. When I ride motorsai up the national park, will scared one le. Scared later don't know which animal come out suddenly from the forest. See people drive car like eng eng cheng cheng :s13:

Yea, go national park better to drive car, wait elephant or deer jump out :s13:
I don't drive leh so no choice but to book transport. I check thai taxi driver or other private driver, all not cheap. Compare with Klook, kllok is slight cheaper but still ex lol. So no choice cut down to 3d2n.
Next time you should try drive a car there, then can go Khao Kho if right season.

turtlezhu

Yeah last min slot in udon no choice. My last trip more relax 3 weeks in Bkk. Then suddenly from Bkk just book and flew to Tokyo for 5 nights. Super yolo and last min kind of booking.

:eek: Very tight schedule sia….. Anw enjoy your trip :D

No.1AHOLE

Yea, go national park better to drive car, wait elephant or deer jump out :s13:
I don't drive leh so no choice but to book transport. I check thai taxi driver or other private driver, all not cheap. Compare with Klook, kllok is slight cheaper but still ex lol. So no choice cut down to 3d2n.
Next time you should try drive a car there, then can go Khao Kho if right season.

Car harder to find parking lot, that's why most of the time just ride motorsai or if not take taxi.

No.1AHOLE

My schedule super relax haha, 9 days, last day 9:40am flight wasted.

Last day fly so early ah. Jiak breakfast also no time le :s13:

Yeah last min slot in udon no choice. My last trip more relax 3 weeks in Bkk. Then suddenly from Bkk just book and flew to Tokyo for 5 nights. Super yolo and last min kind of booking.

Really is yolo haha. But at least can get to enjoy with your wife ah. Bring her go shopping see scenery jiak and jiak :D

turtlezhu

4pm say want to go Tokyo. Within 2 hours finish booking hotel + 4 hours go out jiak and change money after that back home book ticket pack back 1.30am leave home to Suvarnabhumi flight at 4am. Both on flight knock out.

Yeah really is walk around and jiak and shop.

Last day fly so early ah. Jiak breakfast also no time le :s13:

Really is yolo haha. But at least can get to enjoy with your wife ah. Bring her go shopping see scenery jiak and jiak :D

No.1AHOLE

4pm say want to go Tokyo. Within 2 hours finish booking hotel + 4 hours go out jiak and change money after that back home book ticket pack back 1.30am leave home to Suvarnabhumi flight at 4am. Both on flight knock out.

Yeah really is walk around and jiak and shop.

WAKAO EH. You scared Tokyo run away ah :s13: Really is very kan chiong

turtlezhu

Lol sibei solid hor. 4pm confirm Liao I told her call the boss take leave saying I bring her on holiday. Ji tao approved :s13:

Go walk walk in some garden.
Po4n4rq.jpg

WAKAO EH. You scared Tokyo run away ah :s13: Really is very kan chiong

No.1AHOLE

Lol sibei solid hor. 4pm confirm Liao I told her call the boss take leave saying I bring her on holiday. Ji tao approved :s13:

Go walk walk in some garden.
Po4n4rq.jpg

HAHA. Envy. Last time young that time also will have all this impromptu things, but now, very hard to do all this kinds of things liao. Got so many commitment.

turtlezhu

Wah Liao. You talk like you a lot older then me sia.

HAHA. Envy. Last time young that time also will have all this impromptu things, but now, very hard to do all this kinds of things liao. Got so many commitment.

No.1AHOLE

Wah Liao. You talk like you a lot older then me sia.

I confirm younger than you :s13: But I mean last time much more younger that time can do all this things la. But now very hard ah.
Later gf will say can travel to other countries will cannot come find me or bring me go. This kind of problem how to solve.... :(

turtlezhu

I confirm younger than you :s13: But I mean last time much more younger that time can do all this things la. But now very hard ah.
Later gf will say can travel to other countries will cannot come find me or bring me go. This kind of problem how to solve.... :(

i yolo but i bring my wife ma lol. like i book taiwan trip she dont even know we going taiwan. she just apply leave accordingly as i request nia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.