Bangkok help...

Duncallmebro

The n95 there maybe fake.

Also i only there for 5 days. Buy 20 pieces for what omg. 1 box 3 masks i buy at watson is good enough

I'm saying that's the price point for 20pc. Of course 3 masks would be cheaper.

Fake? Selling from pharmacies leh :s22: But I think from you better get from SG before going..I don't want to be liable if you can't find over there

bluetwinkle

Fake? Selling from pharmacies leh :s22: But I think from you better get from SG before going..I don't want to be liable if you can't find over there
The price is almost similiar to street price or cheaper. But as far as I know, when the haze was really bad, pharmacies there were said to be sold out. That was the reason why I bought in Singapore and had to face a lady rushing ahead of me to grab. Lol...

zhaohan

The price is almost similiar to street price or cheaper. But as far as I know, when the haze was really bad, pharmacies there were said to be sold out. That was the reason why I bought in Singapore and had to face a lady rushing ahead of me to grab. Lol...

actually the main reason is that it may be sold out there
price/authenticity aside

flowerpalms

I already buy liao in watson a box of 3
mask

But they have very little stocks like 5-6 boxes only. And no L size. Only S and M size.

Guardian also same

BlackCube

Got charged another day of car rental due to late return. Any recommended place to travel around bkk thats not so jam?

What coy? Some coy allow up to 4 hrs late return.

In BKK cannot siam jam. Unless u talk about outskirt or other province?

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3

BlackCube

I already buy liao in watson a box of 3
mask

But they have very little stocks like 5-6 boxes only. And no L size. Only S and M size.

Guardian also same

Thailand almost all out of stock or Kanna mark up jialat.

People try to get from nearby province also don't have Liao.

So get from sg before going.

My info may be outdated though. But get from sg confirm safe.

flowerpalms

Thailand almost all out of stock or Kanna mark up jialat.

People try to get from nearby province also don't have Liao.

So get from sg before going.

My info may be outdated though. But get from sg confirm safe.

Obviously, face mask this type of thing also want to buy in bkk for cheap? Seriously?

Its a no brainer to buy in sg b4 going!!

Duncallmebro

For what it's worth, the haze wasn't noticeable when i was there end jan-early feb. I wouldn't even think it was any different from the many times i was there. Got a few thai friends who gave me their masks, so didnt check what's the situation in the stores.

BlackCube

Obviously, face mask this type of thing also want to buy in bkk for cheap? Seriously?

Its a no brainer to buy in sg b4 going!!

Not for cheap. Some people scare haze then think BKK got stock. End up no stock.

So buy from sg.

flowerpalms

anyone take before the chao phraya express boat orange/blue flag from sathorn central pier to grand temple, wat pho, wat arun etc...

how is it compared to taking grab? is it better or no?

Andrew833

anyone take before the chao phraya express boat orange/blue flag from sathorn central pier to grand temple, wat pho, wat arun etc...

how is it compared to taking grab? is it better or no?

Take river boat, you need to change here change there. Best is use grab. Unless you from wat pho want to go wat arun then take boat for the experience.

flowerpalms

Take river boat, you need to change here change there. Best is use grab. Unless you from wat pho want to go wat arun then take boat for the experience.

The place where you can see Wat Arun across the river, is it asiatique?

Andrew833

New shopping mall call The Market just open next to Big C in pratunam. Good news for those going soon.

TakKiu

Anybody in bkk sukhumvit or just came back? The haze getting better or worse?

Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.