Bangkok help...

flowerpalms

where do you stay? even if say i stay in the west and my flight is 0815hrs. i will board my grab/taxi by around 6am?

Grab car ... if 8.15am flight, normally would reach airport before 7am .
Since early in the morning wont have traffic jam, would usually take a grab car at 6.30am ...

Huh grab 6-6+ not late liao meh? Check in 2 hrs earlier

dede1217

Huh grab 6-6+ not late liao meh? Check in 2 hrs earlier

2 hours is just to be safe ...
Normally would reach the airport, at least 1 hour before departure .

For example, Singapore Airlines:
If you have a confirmed flight booking and are departing from Singapore Changi Airport, you can check in from 48 hours to 40 minutes before your flight departs.

ApeTruelove

Only issue is sometime bag might not make it to the flight if you really last minute check in

BlackCube

Oh ya..wanna ask also

As you know my thai airway flight is 8.15am to bkk, which means i have to check in 6.15am. 2 hrs mah. Then i have to be in airport and no GRAB taxi at 4am!! Is it better to go airport at night and sleep there? Terminal 1.

Huh? Why 4am no grab? And u don't need to go so early what. If u stay east can then leave home like 545-6. Other place maybe 530.

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3

flowerpalms

Huh? Why 4am no grab? And u don't need to go so early what. If u stay east can then leave home like 545-6. Other place maybe 530.

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3

Me stay at extreme west side leh...no choice :(

Maybe i shouldnt have choose earlyflight

Andrew833

Me stay at extreme west side leh...no choice :(

Maybe i shouldnt have choose earlyflight

I also stay in Jurong, 6-6.15am take grab can liao, this hour no jam so very fast arrive. I hardly pick this timing, prefer around noon time. But sometimes really no choice like my bkk to sg flight 9:45am abit sian. If choose better timing have to pay extra.

No.1AHOLE

Ts jin kan chiong le 5 plus in the morning no jam one ba. Just take your time and leave house about 5.30 to 45 still got a lot of free time.

No.1AHOLE

Is ts flying for the first time ? Because it seems like you don't know how to agar your timing.

Jeremy1

Pork floss make in a roll form look like dog **** :s13: You go yaowarat sure can see it.

This one................... :lick: :lick: :lick:

_bangkok_pork_floss_stick_1435019722_15aa42f2.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.