flowerpalms
This is not a scenic stretch of the river, and you cannot see Wat Arun from there.
Have leh can see the night view wat arun across the river
This is not a scenic stretch of the river, and you cannot see Wat Arun from there.
Have leh can see the night view wat arun across the river
look, i am going next monday and already feeling the jitters
when i say i am more of a scenery person than shopping, i like to take beautiful pics. i like cultural landmarks . i want to go places like Lumphini park, wat pho, wat arun, grand palace, sunset views, rooftop bar, chao phraya riverfront, river views, things like that.
i can literally just go to one shopping mall eg. centralworld, grab whatever i want to buy in1-2 hours, go back hotel, lock in luggage zip and thats all the shopping i need.
i know you may be asking why did i choose bkk. reason is because given the short amount of time to do bookings, and no idea where else to go, i have no choice. seriously thailand is not a country where i will even consider to go. that being said, Bali is already in my bucket list this year and i have a week in July booked for it. i have no choice for i am desperate to travel somewhere
Always having the words "No Choice" hanging from your mouth is already a doomed negative. Everyone has a choice in any and every situation. Even choosing not to make an action is also a choice. I kinda recall reading you found Chiang Mai too expensive and wanted to go somewhere cheaper, that's why settled for bkk. If you had felt so strongly against bkk or even Thailand itself, you could have chosen to do a staycation in Sentosa or in Malaysia. You could have googled for destination planning, you probably did not do enough of it and hence, you said no choice, nowhere else to go. There are loads of cheap destinations around sg. Since you have already decided and made the planning for bkk, calm your nerves and just go with an open mind, open heart. Hope you make the best of your trip.
Beaches and shopping have nv been my game, thus my choices are more limited
I would have easily chosen Ubud Bali if now is a good time to go but i already have it booked for a week in July. Considering a destination in SEA, hmm...
Then you must go AngMo countries liao.
Always having the words "No Choice" hanging from your mouth is already a doomed negative. Everyone has a choice in any and every situation. Even choosing not to make an action is also a choice. I kinda recall reading you found Chiang Mai too expensive and wanted to go somewhere cheaper, that's why settled for bkk. If you had felt so strongly against bkk or even Thailand itself, you could have chosen to do a staycation in Sentosa or in Malaysia. You could have googled for destination planning, you probably did not do enough of it and hence, you said no choice, nowhere else to go. There are loads of cheap destinations around sg. Since you have already decided and made the planning for bkk, calm your nerves and just go with an open mind, open heart. Hope you make the best of your trip.

I am staying at the Sheraton hotel, any tips on taking the BTS from the Suvarnabhumi Bangkok International Airport (BKK) to the Sheraton airport?
I have zero itinerary....LOL......a bit of an adventure to me......
It is my very first time to Thailand. The only thing I have made my mind to visit is The Pimp club, but other than that, I am going there as a blank slate.
Because everytime I go overseas, I do a lot of planning but this time I am so burnt out by work I can't be bothered to do planning. Hence, zero schedule.
But on second thought, I won't mind receiving tips and advice from experienced Bangkok travellers here. Leaving on Thursday![]()
Agree on your comments for him.Always having the words "No Choice" hanging from your mouth is already a doomed negative. Everyone has a choice in any and every situation. Even choosing not to make an action is also a choice. I kinda recall reading you found Chiang Mai too expensive and wanted to go somewhere cheaper, that's why settled for bkk. If you had felt so strongly against bkk or even Thailand itself, you could have chosen to do a staycation in Sentosa or in Malaysia. You could have googled for destination planning, you probably did not do enough of it and hence, you said no choice, nowhere else to go. There are loads of cheap destinations around sg. Since you have already decided and made the planning for bkk, calm your nerves and just go with an open mind, open heart. Hope you make the best of your trip.
Thai massage is full body massage without oil and be prepared to be stretched.What is the difference between choosing thai massage and back,neck, shoulder massage? What does thai massage cover?
Thai massage is full body massage without oil and be prepared to be stretched.
Back, neck and shoulder is focused on areas as mentioned.
Can be quite painful the stretch lol ...