Bangkok help...

BlackCube

Thanks, drag luggage to chatuchak like sibei siong leh!

Or is there any locker at chatuchak which can deposit the luggage?

If check out hotal ard 9:30am, deposit luggage at hotel counter, reach chatuchak at 10am then return hotel at 1:30pm. Like that ke yi ma?

ky. 1-130 reach hotel should be alright.

4:25pm flight, advance 2hrs, 1hr for travel time. That's mean you 1:25pm need to go airport liao.
If you reach JJ at 9am, after lunch 12pm you need to go hotel liao. So a lot of time wasted.
Therefore, morning check out then go JJ with luggage is the best choice.

hmm... quite true also.. reach hotel by 1 lo.
drag luggage go ctc might as well dont go. 555.

Jeremy1

Wrong Lin Zhen Xiang do carry this product(pork Stick). You can buy from there.

Just don't get caught by Singapore Custom.

I just checked with them it's not allow to bring in. If you kena check and caught, they will confiscate your pork stick.

turtlezhu

Don’t like that leh. I ever go airport direct buy flight go 1 day end up nua at home then next day fly back le.

Is not too rich is kiam kan one. Unless you fly there got things to settle emergency or what can understand la, but fly there because want to buy things or jiak ? Golden mile don't have meh ? :s11:

No.1AHOLE

Don’t like that leh. I ever go airport direct buy flight go 1 day end up nua at home then next day fly back le.

You is too rich also :s13: But you got friends or family there ma. My that friend is simi people he also don't know there. Just want to act satki fly one day lol.

turtlezhu

Aiya actually fly to Asia around near by to us nothing to be satki about only 2 - 4 hours flight. Not say expensive hotel also same. Almost any Tom dick and Harry can fly.

You is too rich also :s13: But you got friends or family there ma. My that friend is simi people he also don't know there. Just want to act satki fly one day lol.

No.1AHOLE

Aiya actually fly to Asia around near by to us nothing to be satki about only 2 - 4 hours flight. Not say expensive hotel also same. Almost any Tom dick and Harry can fly.

:s13: I know got nothing to be satki. Its just the way on how he phrase it make your blood boil one knn.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.