Batman v Superman - Rotten

LHC987

I would take rotten over imdb. They have been a pretty good indication. Should have needed their reviews and skipped transformers 4. But I thought: it can't be that bad, right?

Wrong. It was that bad.

Sent from a using GAGT

clayghost

The movie not open to public yet, where does imdb get their user reviews from? Obviously from fanboys giving fake positive reviews one mah. So imdb current user review cant be trusted one
There is no check on imdb on whether the user actually viewed the movie before.

Perisher

RT got user reviews right... rather trust RT's user review than critics...

VoteWisely

There is no check on imdb on whether the user actually viewed the movie before.

Yah precisely

Those ppl who havent watch the movies, can also write review on imdb

Before anyone say i am a hater, my movie ticket is for tonight

shinkuaku

Some say its better than mos?

I like mos, so this is a no brainer for me, going to watch tom.

jq75

Yah precisely

Those ppl who havent watch the movies, can also write review on imdb

Before anyone say i am a hater, my movie ticket is for tonight

Give us ur review here after watching it

alibababags

The movie not open to public yet, where does imdb get their user reviews from? Obviously from fanboys giving fake positive reviews one mah. So imdb current user review cant be trusted one

US already got premiere already and some people managed to catch early screenings of it.

honestly, i dont even bother about what ratings it is given. just watch what you like can liao.

dunoleh

u ownself watch and decide if u like it or not. if only reading review will change your thinking and decide. i think its not fair to the film. Anyway, superman vs batman = must watch!

tickets bought. friday go watch lor.

alibababags

u ownself watch and decide if u like it or not. if only reading review will change your thinking and decide. i think its not fair to the film. Anyway, superman vs batman = must watch!

tickets bought. friday go watch lor.

watching on thursday night :D

kopi22

Just go watch la. It really rotten tomatoes, I think Jack Neo movies rotten till cannot rotten. If one can stand Jack Neo movies, this epic movie sure to be enjoyable.

LAMtopia

Let's put it this way. People who are smart who like to think deep deep will think that BvS is better than AoU. People who only like brainless action and fun will think that AOU is better than BvS.

There is no right or wrong. It just depends on whether you are an intelligent deep thinker or just a casual mass market viewer.

Soulhacker

like that auntie version of GB, see the trailer already sian half. Only daft and gullible still spent $$$ go in to watch.

Marvel movie universe successful ish because they know how to listen to and show lespect to the comics fansee so produce wat the fansee want to watch. DC like ownself song can liao anyhow do. :(

Soulhacker

Just go watch la. It really rotten tomatoes, I think Jack Neo movies rotten till cannot rotten. If one can stand Jack Neo movies, this epic movie sure to be enjoyable.

Jack neo target audiences are the daft and gullible sinkie, that why his moobie so successful here mah. :(

If SvB target audiences also sinkie, then even can earn big here ish can prepare to lose box office until drop pants everywhere liao. If don't target just sinkie even rotten tomato ish still got chance to do decently in box office one lor. :(

Anyway tiagong they should be able to hit above their targeted box office, so should still earn big big even if their got 1% rotten tomato rating

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.