Been a month...realise I still like her alot

kodomo80

Better to be bald like Kojak, than here n there some.
You are right.
bald-692.jpg

Roundtreex

Advise TS to avoid edmw and build yourself with talent like cryto trading.
Edmwers full of 2 room bbfa.

Red Ronin

Never once see a girl considered her height relative to their preference for a 1.8m male. :unsure:

Ownself short still want to hiam. :s13:
I wonder, if a girl height is like 1.8m what will be her preference in men?

Spike

I wonder, if a girl height is like 1.8m what will be her preference in men?
Is counter productive. Doesn't matter her actual height, she will still prefer someone taller.

A supposedly independent woman would still prefer to depend on their partners whenever it suits them.

Physically, emotionally, and financially.

oOBubbleOo

30 years ago?? so long ago leh. 😅 i cannot teach english; sometimes the words just come out. did you go check the meaning..? later i bluff you also don't know. haha. ts cannot update so often. must be slow and steady. :giggle:
yeah lor uncle is 老人家。uncle got go check the word leh. jin satki. (y)
TS will think that he clicks into the wrong thread the next time he comes in lor.
The thread has evolved from Crash Landing On You >>> Beijing 101 >>> Dragon Ball liao......
tomolo dunno become to simi liao. cai png thread? LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:🤭

economy-rice-funny.webp

f-o-f!

Never once see a girl considered her height relative to their preference for a 1.8m male. :unsure:

don't get your comment.. you are inferring i'm short because i'm saying isn't a girl's preference for guy's height dependent on her own? :unsure:

f-o-f!

Is counter productive. Doesn't matter her actual height, she will still prefer someone taller.

A supposedly independent woman would still prefer to depend on their partners whenever it suits them.

Physically, emotionally, and financially.
you are directly contradicting yourself.. you think there are no girls 1.8m tall? to be honest, even if you have a height difference of around 10cm, it can sometimes feel as though you're around the same height.

Spike

don't get your comment.. you are inferring i'm short because i'm saying isn't a girl's preference for guy's height dependent on her own? :unsure:
No la.. a girl will always prefer someone taller than her regarding of her actual height..

Spike

you are directly contradicting yourself.. you think there are no girls 1.8m tall? to be honest, even if you have a height difference of around 10cm, it can sometimes feel as though you're around the same height.
There are definitely taller girls around.. but generally speaking, at least in Singapore context, most females will be in the 15X-16X range..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.