Best Lor Mee

ah_cleo

Those who stay in Bishan, you can try the LOR MEE @ bishan st 24. There is 2 coffeeshop, try the LOR MEE at the one nearer to SGPOOLS , NTUC.

for $4 worth, the amount of ingredient they give is crazyily good. but eat together with the pork lard. damn solid. been having that every week at least twice for past 3 months already.

can share the name of the kopitiam? i dun see any lor mee there

hmyoth

Apparently Uncle's health issue resurfacing.....looks like won't be re-opening anytime soon. The best lor mee IMHO.....beats the hyped up on at Old Airport

Bukit purmei lor mee is nice . Always Long Q but worth the
wait. Always put lots of chilli and garlic on top of the lor mee.
Shiok!!!

Chanterelle

the lor mee at beo crescent not bad. anyone tried and how does it compare to the others

delson_tan

I just tried Penang Kitchen at Bedok Interchange over the weekend since I was in the area and it had many positive online review.

The store seems to be operated by PRC? I bought the fried fish option and I would rate it as normal. Not bad and not fantastic. The stock isn't as flavourful as some better ones and I noticed the lor turns watery quite fast. I don't encounter this at two of my favourite stall, old airport food centre and Seah Im food centre.

Haven't been to Bedok for a long time and I saw a constant long queue for one of the chicken rice stall. Not sure if it's really good or just hype like this one.

drianist

can share the name of the kopitiam? i dun see any lor mee there

the stall selling prawn noodle. i feel their lor meee win their prawn noodle both hands down , just had it yesterday again, still good!!

delson_tan

the stall selling prawn noodle. i feel their lor meee win their prawn noodle both hands down , just had it yesterday again, still good!!

Can post some pictures of the stall and block number so that it's easier to identify? I'm interested to go try too, but not familiar with the place. Thanks.

babyrobo

Tiong bahru has two stalls, I tried "178" with shark meat one, the lor quite disappointing.. Saw another lor mee stall at another side by the corner.. Anyone tried? Looking for nice lor mee near West side :)

jumpmanz

Apparently Uncle's health issue resurfacing.....looks like won't be re-opening anytime soon. The best lor mee IMHO.....beats the hyped up on at Old Airport
yeah. what happened to the stall now? anyone been there recently?

Sen

Yummy $3 lor mee @ Bukit Merah View FC~
CC0HC7d.jpg

aZuCi06.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.