Best World International *Official* (SGX: CGN)

JW2015

Those who make it in mlm, the growth is exponential.

If you go for some Amway seminar (I kana invited 9 times by 9 different friends), you will see the diamond, emerald performers unlimited passive income.. Each featured in the monthly magazine like 封神榜。。
Of course these people put in sweat n hardworking during the initial years (not only con people, conning dun last). I not say everyone do mlm become diamond or ruby performer, every 1 success 99 fail..

If diamond performer can get that sort of income, imagine the owner of the company.. $1 is prospective view, who knows maybe $3 (depend on growth n time)

I think bwi last 3-4years is trying to figure out its own success formula; it seems now they found something... It is listed for at least 10year..
The stock was about 30cent, now 45cent - I dun think they (the aunties) will cash out yet.. To those two, they work so hard for 10 years finally got money (alot of money) liao.. Now is the Era for them to pursue Career Success to the max, and chiong the earning chiong the share price and chiong the investment....

(vested)

My 2 cents lah... Dun flame me

winorlose

I keep seeing my friend post abt jennesse of something too..

Direct selling model is ok la.. As long as the pdts are good and worth the price. Friends recommend friends.. Get a cut earn $$$.

Iherb also doing direct selling mah.. U buy u earn credits.. U refer pple to buy u get credits..

JW2015

Direct selling model is ok la.. As long as the pdts are good and worth the price. Friends recommend friends.. Get a cut earn $$$.

Iherb also doing direct selling mah.. U buy u earn credits.. U refer pple to buy u get credits..

i used to work in ntuc fp for 2 years (i also work in 6 other companies..), the CEO always say the top 2 problem are (1) rental, (2) manpower cost..
direct selling dun have such issue..

mlm company quite do not need to maintain fixed head count (like fp - 9000 people). for mlm, got sales got commission, no sales no pay..
rental also another big consideration.. mlm company typical have a warehouse, then member will drive there to pick the stock

hellclown

i used to work in ntuc fp for 2 years (i also work in 6 other companies..), the CEO always say the top 2 problem are (1) rental, (2) manpower cost..
direct selling dun have such issue..

mlm company quite do not need to maintain fixed head count (like fp - 9000 people). for mlm, got sales got commission, no sales no pay..
rental also another big consideration.. mlm company typical have a warehouse, then member will drive there to pick the stock

ya but i dun discount the fact that the market will dried up after time. so the management need to keep entering new market to expand their membership headcount.

winorlose

If their growth continues in dubai/taiwan/china.. yes 50c is definitely cheap..

Direct selling model has advantages of a wide human network.. no need pay rent but need to pay commission..

so they need to rear mighty bulls to do work for them!

huat ah!

JW2015

@hellclown: u super rich liao. U buy 30cents now is 48cents..
If u invested 10k, no ish 16k.. So u sell or no sell

winorlose

u guys can also look at Cityneon following the growth tracks of Best World :)

hellclown

@hellclown: u super rich liao. U buy 30cents now is 48cents..
If u invested 10k, no ish 16k.. So u sell or no sell

i am waiting for the china direct selling news and anticipating Q1 result. not selling anytime soon.

gxgx too! my holding not a lot actually :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.