lifeafter41
Surprisingly GOMO no roaming over in Bhutan (under Singtel).
Going over month end………..
Thanks!!
Thanks!!
Cannot do without EDMW lah………Go Bhutan is for "Digital Detox".
Throw away your phone. Go enjoy the nature and people. Live simply and yet discover fully.
YesGo Bhutan is for "Digital Detox".
Throw away your phone. Go enjoy the nature and people. Live simply and yet discover fully.
Ya i tot go bhutan must 入乡 fullow culture then merry chiobu same their queen. If zabor must merry manly guy wear skirt same their kinggo there buy their sim card lor.... or just disconnect from the world... no phone call, no surf internet.
real man wear skirt in bhutan.Ya i tot go bhutan must 入乡 fullow culture then merry chiobu same their queen. If zabor must merry manly guy wear skirt same their king
There got caipng?Cannot do without EDMW lah………
Rest still can do without.
Don’t know leh, neh been there b4There got caipng?
GxgxSurprisingly GOMO no roaming over in Bhutan (under Singtel).
Thanks!!
Gxgx
how many days u going ?
So gd life. Must be very scenic7 days 5 nights.
Just got back.
Didn’t get the eSIM.
Got the SIM card at Bhutan airport.
Under Tashi network.
Interestingly when I entered their temple, can feel the sense of peace within.So gd life. Must be very scenic
It seems a safe location to travel and take photo but super expensiveInterestingly when I entered their temple, can feel the sense of peace within.
Very calming…………
Do you plan to go over soon?
There are tour guides that will take you to the places of interest.It seems a safe location to travel and take photo but super expensive
in my bucket list when I’m older. But then recently I heard a case of death in another thread… then maybe not so good an idea to go when much older
over there is transport very very limited? If things happen, not sure how fast one can get to a decent hospital