Biggest Terrace corner house in my area!

wlalala

that's not very big ahhhh

land size looks like around 2000 sqft only?

some of the larger corner terraces can be around 3000-4000sqft

party.sta

You check Google maps street view, there is a electrical substation in front and the side is West facing, BBQ every day for the residents, expect high AC bills.

Good thing you not so aware of these things, I always hunt landed properties so very aware of these negative factors

bro, can share more of what you looking for so hdb ppl like us can also incorporate the similar concept in our hdb hunting.

ahboy82

This segment meets the needs of those who want build up space >2000sqft but can't afford equivalent-sized condos which would be in the 4-5m range.
Those 99y landed cannot touch ah? I see some of these 99y but newer ones so much moar expensive than the fh ones Sia :(

Firstclass1188

Those 99y landed cannot touch ah? I see some of these 99y but newer ones so much moar expensive than the fh ones Sia :(
99 yr lease landed cannot touch, one of the main reasons to buy landed is the potential to be totally rebuilt, either by the legacy generations or sold to developers for rebuilding, this advantage is lost if you buy 99 LH landed.

No point to own landed if 99 year LH.

Kum Jit Pow

Is it true, a 3 storey house like this will need at least 10 compressor. And installation costs is at least 20K?
Don't be so exaggerated lah. Nowadays people just install 1 or 2 VRVs and can cool down the whole house to below 20degC liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.